Skip to content
Bedroom with bay window
Sunny 1-2 BR apartment in vintage bldg w/parking
Sunny 1-2 BR apartment in vintage bldg w/parking
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy the best that Wilmington and the tri-state area has to offer from this adorable unit on a quiet street. Walk to restaurants and festivals, the zoo, the river, and local arts events. Fully furnished stocked 1-2 bedroom apartment in a great location, hardwood floors in main living areas, ceramic tile floors in kitchen and bath, granite counters, private covered balcony with table for two, one off-street parking space.

The space

2nd floor walkup unit. 780s.f. All hardwood flooring in living areas and ceramic tile in kitchen and bathroom. Double bed in main bedroom, one single (twin sized) bed in office/2nd bedroom, fully stocked kitchen with granite counters, breakfast bar, built-in dishwasher and microwave, flat screen TV and WIFI, shared full sized laundry in the basement. Of note: office room doesn't have a full door - the doorway is narrow. A full length curtain is in place over the opening.

Guest access

keys provided for private unit and basement laundry, front and back entrances

Interaction with guests

totally private space - host available via text or phone for questions

Other things to note

Convenient to lots of restaurants within a 15 min walk, many local festivals, museums, parks, arts and music venues, the Riverfront and the historic Kalmar Nickel. One off street parking space provided in rear of the building

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee ₹3351
Security Deposit ₹13405
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher
Availability
5 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eni User Profile
November 2017
Kat is extremely responsive and readily available for anything you might need.
Kat User Profile
Response from Kat:
Thank you for staying with us!!
November 2017

Jonathas User Profile
November 2017
Kat’s place is really nice, tidy up, charming, and well-located. I stayed by myself but it’s so big that it could fit a 3 people family easily. Would definitely come back!!

Barbara User Profile
October 2017
The apartment Kat rented us was clean, bright and roomy. It's in an old part of town and much of it has not yet been updated, but her photos do show that, so no surprises. The on-site parking (behind the building) is great to have in an area with what looks to be mostly on-street parking. Kat was a very responsive host, giving us prompt instructions on checking in and also very quickly answered questions we had. We really appreciated that.

Althea User Profile
October 2017
This place is amazing. Had a great time and a beautiful stay. I had such a great experience and the place was beautifully decorated
Kat User Profile
Response from Kat:
Thank you for taking such good care of it!! We enjoyed having you - you are welcome to return anytime!
October 2017

Kelsey User Profile
October 2017
Kat is a great host who is quick with communication. Her place is cute and comfortable in a cute neighborhood. There was plenty of parking available, too.

Lena User Profile
September 2017
Kat was very responsive and great to work with. Her place is adorable, just enough space and has all you need for a longer stay. Location is great, very convenient to a lot of places and close to the highway.

Shanila User Profile
April 2017
We enjoyed our stay.

Chadds Ford, Pennsylvania, United StatesJoined in March 2013
Kat User Profile

I am a full time real estate agent, part-time vocalist, community theatre actress. I am health conscious, adventurous and enjoy meeting new people. I am fairly low-maintenance and easy to please. I am an early to bed, early to rise person.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings