Skip to content
Entire apartment

A gorgeous flat in leafy Sevenoaks

A gorgeous flat in leafy Sevenoaks

5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath

Welcome to Sevenoaks! This is a spacious two bedroom flat with 4 beds for up to 5 people (as well as a cot for the smaller guests), with everything you need for a short or long stay.

Amenities
Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
TV
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 7PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ina User Profile
January 2018
FAMILY TRIP
This lovely small flat is perfect for a family with one or two children. We had a great time there.
Tim User Profile
Response from Tim:
Ina and her group were fantastic guests and we would love to have them back again soon!
January 2018

Nicola User Profile
December 2017
FAMILY TRIP
Tim's apartment is very centrally located for a stay in Sevenoaks. It is warm and the rooms are a very generous size. There is a garden too but really you won't need to use it as there is a park around the corner and beautiful walks on your doorstep.

Robyn User Profile
June 2017
FAMILY TRIP
Fabulous stay in quiet and friendly suburb!

Liis User Profile
January 2018
Homey apartment in Sevenoaks. Tim´s place was super. Great check in, clean and cosy apartment with everything one would need for a great stay. Definitely recommend!

Michaela User Profile
July 2017
Great place, very homely and well looked after. Close to the highstreet but quiet for a good night sleep when working! Highly recommend.

Elizabeth User Profile
June 2017
Beautiful and clean apartment. We would happily recommend the apartment.

Sonja User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 98 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sevenoaks, United KingdomJoined in May 2013
Tim User Profile
Hi, I am the Director of an R&D company. We work in agricultural technology and in small business and investment consulting. I am originally from Zimbabwe, but currently living and working in the UK. I am 35 years old, and do most of my travelling to Africa and Latin America,…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Tim’s place.
Tim
Emma helps host.
Emma

The neighborhood

Similar listings