Cozy apartment a few steps from Sassuolo..
Hosted by Osama
Osama is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Warm and cozy apartment located in the heart of the Ceramic District.

The space

Warm and cozy apartment located in the heart of the Ceramic District.
The best for couples, friends and families up to 4 people; my intent is to make you feel at home, offering you a comfortable accommodation, welcoming and clean.

THE POSITION
The apartment is in a great location for those arriving by train or for those arriving by car.
For those arriving by train: the apartment is about 1 km from the station of Sassuolo, and can be reached on foot in just over 10 minutes or by taxi in less than 5 minutes. You can also reach it by train (train Sassuolo - Reggio Emilia; Veggia’s stop)
For those arriving by car there is a parking where you can leave your car safely.
By train is about 35 minutes whether you are directed to Modena or Reggio Emilia.
ACCOMMODATION
The accommodation is situated in a quiet building with four apartments is composed of a large living room, kitchen, bathroom and one bedroom (with twin beds). In the hall, there are two large sofas on which, if desired, you can also sleep.
The house has all the comforts for the best hospitality: free Wi-Fi, a kitchen with dishwasher, new heating system, TV, air conditioning, shampoo & shower gel, sheets, towels, selection of teas, and much more.

Please contact me without problems for information of any kind.
I’m looking forward to meet you!
Ciao!!

Other things to note

Se siete amanti delle escursioni e delle passeggiate spensierate a pochi passi dall’appartamento si può intraprendere un sentiero molto bello lungo il fiume Secchia.
Qui i dettagli sul sito (URL HIDDEN) (URL HIDDEN)
If you love hiking and walking just a few steps from the apartment you can take a very nice path along the river Secchia.
Here the details on (URL HIDDEN) site: (URL HIDDEN)


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet

Prices
Extra people ₹630 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee ₹788
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Common spaces
2 couches

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

- Rispetto dei vicini evitando rumori molesti ed odori sgradevoli. Evitare ruomore soprattutto la sera e nelle ore di riposo, i vicini sono persone molto gentili e rispettose che meritano di essere a loro volta rispettate
- Respect for neighbors avoiding excessive noise and unpleasant smells. Avoid noise especially in the evening and in hours of rest, the neighbors are very friendly and respectful people who deserve to be respected :)


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mateja User Profile
April 2017
Spacious apartment, perfect for stop on our roadtrip. Osama recomended us great shop in the area.

Georgios User Profile
April 2017
Basic flat. Host tried his best to organise the flat in a short time. Flat is really spacious but has few amenities. Internet worked fine

Peter User Profile
April 2017
Great host, very friendly.

Ania User Profile
April 2017
The place was quiet and good for what we needed. The host was kind and helpful, very easy to communicate with. We didn't stay in the area but it was a good stopover for us.

Cristiana User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 106 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Maximiliano User Profile
August 2017
Molto comunicativo è disponibile

Paolo User Profile
August 2017
Osama è veramente un ottimo Host, cortese, affidabile, puntuale e sempre pronto a trovare una soluzione! ottima persona! La casa è standard e se non stai cercando il lusso va benissimo!

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sassuolo, ItalyJoined in August 2015
Osama User Profile

I always liked to travel, to discover every time new places and meet new people. I'm happy to host friends from everywhere because they bring the world in my home: it's just another way to travel! I'm looking forward to know you and welcome you!

Ho sempre amato viaggiare, scoprire nuovi posti e conoscere nuove persone. Son felice di ospitare amici da tutto il mondo, perché mi portano il mondo in casa: è solo un altro modo di viaggiare! Non vedo l'ora di conoscerti e darti il benvenuto!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings