Cozy Townhouse in Quiet Dallas Neighborhood
Cozy Townhouse in Quiet Dallas Neighborhood
5 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1.5 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Located in a quiet neighborhood 20 minutes from downtown Dallas. You can walk to the grocery store and there are multiple restaurants around.There is a nice park with walking trails 2 minutes away and going to the mall/movie theater is a 5 minute drive

Guest access

Guests have acces to the entire House


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 air mattresses

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with keypad

All used dishes must be cleaned before checkout.
Trash can must be taken out and bag replaced before checkout.
Bed must be made before checkout.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kelsie User Profile
October 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Sidney's place. The technology made it very easy to operate the tv and any other electronics in the house. His place has a different feel than most Air bnb's we have stayed at, but Sidney was great at communicating throughout the stay and it is truly a great value. It was very convenient having a grocery store a couple minutes away and a park nearby .

E'Asha User Profile
October 2017
The decor was very nice! Loved the feeling of staying in a smart home. I would advise bringing your own towels just in case.

Carlos User Profile
October 2017
Sidney's home was a great place to stay. communication was good and was exactly as described. Highly recommended!

Ellen User Profile
September 2017
Driving to places was a breeze! It was close to the place I need to go and the home was cosy and very nice! I recommend staying here if you're going to be going in and out of the place to visit friends or family!

Alexis & Dylan User Profile
September 2017
This was definitely a lived in house. Had a different feel than most places I’ve stayed at with Airbnb, but I think the price reflects that and overall it was a good value for the amount we paid.

Nicole User Profile
September 2017
I can't speak for anyone else maybe it was complacency that made u feel like the place was cleaned good enough because no one else didn't complain, I have photos to prove all my claims where legit and that's the reason y I was able to receive a full refund. If you or anyone had taken the time to just sweep and mop the bathroom and the kitchen then the bugs/dirt/and duSt in the bathroom or the food, dirt, and dust in the kitchen would have been cleaned. The home look as if someone had just left right before we arrived there, even the tub was still very wet as if someone had just got out of it.
Sidney User Profile
Response from Sidney:
I am proud to have clean space where guests can relax and enjoy their stay when traveling for a very reasonable price. I am not complacent and the other reviewers speak on my behalf. However, when someone can’t adhere to the cancellation policy set when booking and decides to give false information because they want a full refund, i have a problem with that. The guest was in the house for a couple of hours and did not mention anything about the cleanliness of the space until the issue of the refund came. It is very clear to me that this was about the refund. Again she did not even contact me about the cleanliness of the space. I had just left right before the guest arrived. It's a home, not a hotel. This guest is clearly better suited in a hotel chain environment. I hope Airbnb can resolve this type of issues better because fellow hosts should not be putting up with this kind of behavior.
September 2017

Millie User Profile
September 2017
We came to Texas for vacationing and to see family. It was not a bad distance to our families house and drove there daily. The city of Dallas was not too bad either. Access to highway nearby was convenient! Nice park for kids and for walking/jogging nearby the townhouse. Sydney's place was colorful and the boys/men loved the technology Sydney had to offer! There were a few things that needed attention but Sydney was quick to answer and took care of it. We would stay again!

Mesquite, Texas, United StatesJoined in May 2016
Sidney User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings