Skip to content
salon/entree
Cosy apartment between beaches and cities of art
Cosy apartment between beaches and cities of art
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Independent apartment with private entrance and court. Authenticand practical close shops. 5 minutes from thebeach by bike as the village of Nicholas and the archaeological area with the 'amphitheater of Luni.
Ideal for relax but also practical to visit the Gulf of Poets and the 5 Terre but also cities d 'art such as Firenze Pisa and Genova.But don't forget our quarries of Carrara a beautiful sight in 15 minutes.

Ouvrir dans (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Traduction
Commentaires
(SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Traduction
htt

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
Wireless Internet
Family/kid friendly
Prices
Cleaning Fee ₹1972
Security Deposit ₹15773
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 3 marches pour rentrer
Potential for noise - Nous avons un coq qui peut chanter assez tôt.
Pet(s) live on property - nous avons un chat(qui est dans la maison de mes parents ) des poules et un coq qui aime beaucoup chanter.
Some spaces are shared - c est possible que une partie du jardin et le passage serons partagés.
Amenity limitations - pas de détecteur de fumée et de CO2
Cancellations
Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kevin User Profile
September 2017
Eva was pretty prompt in responding to us for the few issues we had (one of which was our mistake). Her father was great at resolving those other issues that he could resolve. For the money the spot is good. It had a few little hiccups. The biggest being the bathroom is small. If you are 6 feet or over be advised it is difficult to maneuver around. You have to park in the alley (or at least we had to) as there is very little space in front of the residence and the parents of the sponsor take those spots. The kitchen is spacious but the microwave has a burning smell with some smoke. The over is a bit difficult to operate. The bedroom is spacious, but we kept getting bitten by some insects. We could not locate them. It is a quaint location and again is a GREAT bargain for the money.

Euler D Angelo User Profile
August 2017
We did a very lovely week , Eva is a very attentive hostess. We loved the place and the surroundings. The perfect middle land between mountain an see. Perfect depart for Cinque Terre. loved it.

Marta User Profile
August 2017
I recommend Eve apartment. It is a bit far from the beach but thanks to it it is quiet and peaceful. The apartment is lovely and spacious. Eve is very helpful

Robert User Profile
July 2017
Super apartment with all facilities Very kind and helpful hosts. A lot of space in side and around. Great locations. Close to or good conetion with every place worth to see.

Marta User Profile
June 2017
Eva's home is one of the most charming houses i ever saw. Colorful, fair, comfortable, clean, well equipped. Garden is full of plants, it give lot of shape in sunny days. Communication with Eva was without problems, she even helped us to find local shops and good restaurants. We were there with car so i dont know anything about local transport. Beach is not so close to home. But if you want to visit Cinque Terre, Tellaro, Pisa, even Genova is not so far away. Thank You Eva! :)

Joanna User Profile
June 2017
We spent wonderful time in Casano. Very comfortable and suitable accommodation with adequate equipment. Eva and her family are really kind, flexible and helpful people. Highly recommended. Thank you very much! We hope to see you again!

Kevin User Profile
June 2017
Had a great stay at eva accomodation eva and her oarents

Hyères, FranceJoined in May 2013
Eva User Profile

Je suis Eva Italienne j habite en France depuis 10 ans,je suis metteur en scène. Avec mon mari Matthieu et mon petit Mahé on passe l été en Italie pour travailler chez mon père qui a un resto/bar a la plage .
On aime voyager et connaitre les gens sur place pour cette raison on choisit souvent airbnb.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings