Some goodies to make your stay more enjoyable Beautiful water views from your bedroom window
4th floor apmnt with water views
4th floor apmnt with water views
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

This apartment on the 4th floor has gorgeous water views over Moreton bay directly from your bedroom window. Located 2 streets back from the esplanade, this apartment is close to all the exciting things Redcliffe has to offer & within walking distance to most amenities. You have your own personal bathroom complete with bath & overhead shower. Nice & new apartment.

The space

Security access to apartment

Guest access

Guests have their own bedroom & bathroom for their own exclusive use.
Shared use of kitchen, laundry, balcony & living areas


Amenities
Elevator
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 6PM
Check out by 11AM

Smoking outside on balcony only
Kitchen available for use, but leave it clean & tidy as you find it
Although I have not included breakfast in the write up, you are welcome to help yourself to breakfast, with supplies from the fridge. Whether it's eggs, toast, yoghurt or cereal, it's included in the price, as is a nice glass of wine at the end of the day.


Cancellations

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anita User Profile
November 2017
Lois was a great host. I'm a pretty private person and Lois respected that. Her home is extremely well presented and she is very welcoming. Highly recommended.

Cynthia User Profile
November 2017
A lovely stay with Lois. Great comfy bed. All the bathroom supplies you could want. Choccies and wine a bonus. And breakfast as well. The location is lovely with just a short stroll up to the market and restaurants or back the other way to other eating options. Definitely a great stay.

Ian User Profile
November 2017
Our stay at the apartment was enjoyable. The Hostess, Lois, is lovely. Offering suggestions of which restaurants, cafes & other things to see & do. The location is walking distance to the main shops & beaches .

Nat User Profile
November 2017
Lovely place to stay

Rukuwai User Profile
October 2017
It was an absolute delight to be hosted by Lois. I experienced Lois' lovely hospitality and friendliness within her contemporary home providing comfort, privacy of my own bathroom and the convenience of location to the venue I was attending for 4 nights. My first trip to Redcliffe was certainly memorable thank you to Lois with her local knowledge and many other topics of common interest. I'm also grateful to Lois for assisting me to the airport at the wee hours for a small fee on return to NZ. Be in touch with Lois if anybody is ever looking to stay in Redcliffe, bubbly, fun and just all round awesome! Thanks Lois- Hostess with the mostess!

Andrew User Profile
October 2017
Great time Lois was really friendly even gave us a lift into the rsl would stay again.

Jillian User Profile
September 2017
Lois was an excellent host. It was a very relaxed atmosphere and we felt very comfortable there! "A home away from home!" The bed was great (very important) and we really enjoyed having our breakfast out on the lovely balcony. The little extras (Chocolates and wine on the bed on our arrival) was lovely and appreciated and all we needed for breakfast each day was great. We will definitely stay at Lois's again if we are going to Redcliffe as it's in such a good location.

Queensland, AustraliaJoined in May 2016
Lois User Profile
Interaction with guests

I also live in the apartment but it is up to the guest if they choose to interact with me. Guests are welcome to join me for a coffee or wine at any time.

About Lois

I am a Nana living in beautiful Redciffe. I am a social person who loves getting out & about & meeting up with friends. I work from home as a bookkeeper & like to go walking most days. I enjoy life & all it has to offer.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings