Overdækket østvendt terrasse (Morgenterrasse)
Sommerhus med udsigt til vandet.
Hosted by Torben
Torben is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Lovely 2nd-floor cottage overlooking the water. The house can accommodate 6 people. Lovely east facing covered morning terrace, south facing covered terrace as well as lovely west facing evening terrace. Closed garden with rocking rack and sandbox for children as well as large public playground just 10m away. Covered carport. The house is furnished with kitchen, bathroom / toilet and 3 rooms. Electric heating and cozy wood burning stove in the kitchen room. (El is settled at 3.0 dkr per kwh on departure).
translated by Google

Dejligt sommerhus i 2. række med udsigt til vandet. Huset har plads til 6 personer. Dejlig østvendt overdækket morgen terrasse, sydvendt overdækket terrasse samt dejlig vestvendt aften terrasse. Lukket have med gyngestativ og sandkasse til børn samt stor offentlig legeplads blot 10m væk. Overdækket carport. Huset er indrettet med køkkenalrum, bad/toilet samt 3 værelser. El-varme og hyggelig brændeovn i køkkenalrum. (El afregnes til 3,0 dkr pr. kwh ved afrejse).

The space

In the house there is a dishwasher, microwave, electric kettle and fridge / freezer in kitchen as well as washing machine in the bathroom. In addition, there is wifi and TV with free channels as well as German channels via satellite dish. Radio and DVD player. In addition, high chair and cot. On the terrace there are garden furniture and an older coal grill as well as older reclining chairs. In the morning terrace there is a table-bench set.
translated by Google

I huset forefindes opvaskemaskine, mikroovn, elkeddel og køle/fryse skab i køkken samt vaskemaskine i badeværelset. Desuden findes wifi og TV med gratis kanaler samt tyske kanaler via parabol. Radio og DVD afspiller. Desuden høj stol og barneseng. På terrassen findes have møbler og en ældre kulgril samt ældre ligge stole. På morgenterrassen findes et bord-bænkesæt.

Interaction with guests

We live just 10km from the house and can therefore be helpful if the need arises.
translated by Google

Vi bor blot 10km fra huset og kan derfor være behjælpelige hvis behovet opstår.

Other things to note

Remember to bring bed linen and towels. We expect the house to be left vacuumed and cleaned. (Vacuum cleaner and cleaning equipment available in the house)
translated by Google

Husk at medbringe sengelinned og håndklæder.
Vi forventer at huset efterlades støvsuget og rengjort. (støvsuger og rengørings udstyr findes i huset)


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Heating
Washer

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 bunk bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 1PM

Cancellations

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Johanna User Profile
October 2017
My friends and I were coming from Berlin, which is a 6h drive. Its easy to find and very close to the sea. Everything was uncomplicated. The house is really cosy and enough space for 6 people. There is also a garden and a terrace to sit on. Thank you very much!

Rauno User Profile
August 2017
Nice summer house for a sweet holiday

Raluca User Profile
August 2017
The house is super nice, spacious and clean. Location and communication with hosts also deserves 5*

Tara User Profile
July 2017
Its was a very nice summerhouse and close to the beach. Very relaxing and nice place which is only 5 mins from the store by car.

Stephan User Profile
July 2017
Our Kids loved the 2 different playgrounds, the place is perfect if you want to stay close to the water. We can definitely recommend Torben's place, especially with children (ours where 3 and 5 years old). The house is clean and we found everything we needed.

Anders User Profile
May 2017
Very nice place. Close to the sea, playground, supermarket, and a little harbour. Not too far from Legoland either.

Inge Skovgaard User Profile
October 2017
Fint stort sommerhus i rolige omgivelser med en dejlig terrasse og lækker brændeovn. Det bar lidt præg af, at ejerne måske ikke selv var der så tit, men vi havde en god og uproblematisk kontakt til udlejer.

DenmarkJoined in March 2017
Torben User Profile
Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Torben’s place.
Torben
Katja helps host.
Katja

The neighborhood

Similar listings