Your bedroom
Hotel Style Scandinavian Room W/ Private Bathroom!
Hosted by Mishie
Mishie is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

You'll love this brand new apartment in the heart of trendy Collingwood. Minutes from the heart of the city and on the foot steps of the vibrant and action packed Smith St, this is all you could want when you're staying in Melbourne. Smith St is one of Melbourne's vibrant food, bars and live music strips and hosts a heap of great cafes to sample Melbourne's coffee scene.

A super comfortable Queen bed and your own bathroom w/ fresh towels and linen awaits you on your stay.

The space

This brand new apartment is perfect for ones who enjoys tasteful Scandinavian furnishing and in a really clean space.
Your room has full access to the balcony where you can have breakfast watching the sunrise, or perhaps a nice glass of wine in the evening as the sun sets...

Guest access

Feel free to cook in the kitchen, put a movie on and have a sip on the balcony :)

Interaction with guests

I'm usually busy doing my own thing or am out and about.
Treat this home like yours and anything may need, is only one question away. :)

Other things to note

If you want to smoke, please smoke on the balcony!
Your room also has access to the balcony.

I don't have a kettle so please use the gold pot on the stove stop :) But don't put it in the dishwasher as the gold color comes off.


Amenities
Elevator
Smoking allowed
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people ₹791 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee ₹1846
Weekly Discount: 2%
Weekend Price ₹3691 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property - There are ample of street parking
Some spaces are shared - Living room, kitchen and balcony

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

39 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
胃泥 User Profile
October 2017
the location is greatest, which is near train station and cafes and (URL HIDDEN) many cool and fashion stores here!the place is quite nice and clean.the host mishie is such a beautiful and kind girl,helps us a lot ☺️️️️️️

Alan User Profile
September 2017
Michelle provided a nice and comfy stay throughout. she has been extremely helpful with our inquiries. Wonderful place that is strongly recommended!

Aroom User Profile
September 2017
Mishie's house was lovely and clean She was friendly and tried to help us as possible :) The room was really comfortable I wish to stay her house again next time I recommend to who wanna stay her house Thank you :)

Kelly User Profile
September 2017
Mishie is a great host and wonderful energy. She was very friendly and accommodating. The apartment is excellent - very modern and clean. It's located in a cool neighborhood with nearby cafes and close to Smith Street. Also not far from CBD. Parking tip: you can park on the street for free in the evenings and in the spaces directly across the building for free up to 1 hour (or longer - I don't think they check).

Barbara User Profile
September 2017
Mishie's apartment is amazing!! Fully equipped, full kitchen and free to use. Modern, clean and close to the best suburb in Melbourne, minutes walking to Fitzroy and plenty of restaurants. Mishie is the greatest host I've ever meet in Airbnb, easy going, good vibes and make the apartment with good energy. I strongly recommend her apartment. Thank you very much for the stay!

Ga User Profile
September 2017
Mishie has a beautiful kind and caring heart, and is an amazing energy to be around, so attentive and interesting to talk to !

Jess User Profile
September 2017
Mishie and Tony were absolutely fantastic! Extremely accommodating, the place was lovely and they were extremely helpful with recommendations, quick and easy communication and accommodating any requests I had. 10/10 would recommend

Melbourne, AustraliaJoined in March 2017
Mishie User Profile

Favourite Food: pizza, ice-cream, pizza and probably ice-cream

Favourite Destination: London, week of the Burn

5 thing I can't live without: Spotify, lip balm, fast internet and Cloud9 hair straightener

Best Invention: dishwasher and ice cream cake

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings