Bedrooms leading onto the balcony, ground floor bedroom leads out onto the walled garden area.Side of house.
3 Bedroom Country House with Private River

Entire home/apt

5 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This beautiful house has wonderful views down to the valley. Private but not isolated, you can walk to 3 small villages where you will find a cafe and a shop. Town is 2 kilometres away, shops, waterfalls, river beeches and the famous Pria Fluvial das Rocas, the largest out door wave machine swimming pool in Europe. The beauitful property sits at the foot hills of Serra lousa mountain range, and 30 minutes to the city of Coimbra..


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: 3PM - 9PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Robert User Profile
August 2017
The house has bucket loads of character. My kids thought it was like Snow White's cabin in the woods. The property is wonderfully peaceful, while still only a short drive to town. My kids loved playing in the waterfall and the large river beach.

The host canceled this reservation 101 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Lagos, PortugalJoined in February 2017
Joanne User Profile

Hi my name is Joanne but most people call me Jo.... whatever you prefer.
I am from England, my mother Irish my father English... I grew up in London. Leaving it all behind i set off when i was 21 on my adventures to travel the world...and landed 26 years later in Portugal. Where i feel at home. :)
I have a wonderful son, named Kai who is 7 years old.
I work hard to create an easy peaceful life... :) I enjoy the nature, yoga, healthy eating... being creative... I loved working on Brazinas house, to create an arty feel with special features though out the house.... it is wonderful place... :)

Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings