Mein Haus von oben
Studio für 1 -2 Personen
Hosted by Ursula
Ursula is the host.Ursula is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is good for couples, single travelers, adventurers and furry friends (pets)
translated by Google

Meine Unterkunft ist gut für Paare, Alleinreisende, Abenteurer und pelzige Freunde (Haustiere)

The space

You will like your stay because we live in a very quiet area. The night's rest is thus secured For more information, see: (URL HIDDEN) For young people, who in the evening like to have fun and pleasure and no car, not suitable. The last train the connection to the bus to Rüschegg has, drives in Bern around pm 9.06. The kitchen is equipped with: coffee machine with capsules, microwave. In the kitchen there are: dining utensils, cutlery, pans, frying pans. The kitchen is equipped with: vinegar, oil, sugar, salt, flour, various teas, coffee, maggi and aromatic. In the living room there are also pillows and a rug
translated by Google

Der Aufenthalt wird Ihnen gefallen, weil wir in einer sehr stillen Gegend wohnen. Die Nachtruhe ist also gesichert
Weitere Informationen finden Sie unter: (URL HIDDEN)
Für junge Leute, die am Abend gerne Fun und Vergnügen und kein Auto haben, nicht geeignet. Der letzte Zug der Anschluss an den Bus nach Rüschegg hat, fährt in Bern um pm 9.06.
Die Küche ist ausgestattet mit: Kaffeemaschine mit Kapseln, Mikrowelle.
Im Küchenschrank befinden sich: Essgeschirr, Besteck, Pfannen, Bratpfannen.
Weiter hat es im Küchenschrank: Essig, Öl, Zucker, Salz, Mehl, div. Teesorten, Kaffee, Maggi und Aromat.
Im Wohnzimmerschrank befinden sich noch: Kissen und eine Wolldecke

Guest access

The studio has a separate entrance
translated by Google

Das Studio hat einen separaten Eingang

Interaction with guests

Zu erreichen bin ich per Tel. (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) , Handy (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) oder per E-mail (EMAIL HIDDEN)
translated by Google

Zu erreichen bin ich per Tel. (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) , Handy (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) oder per E-mail (EMAIL HIDDEN)

Other things to note

On foot you can reach the cable car in about 30 minutes through a beautiful forest area (Längeney) The swimming pool (outdoor swimming pool) can be reached by car in 15 minutes. By train and train you can reach Bern, or in the other direction Thun, in 1 hour each. The nature park Gantrisch is a very nice hiking area. Further information at: (URL HIDDEN)
translated by Google

Zu Fuss erreichen Sie den Seilgarten in ca 30 Min durch ein schönes Waldgebiet (Längeney )
Das Schwimmbad (Freibad) ist mit dem Auto in ca 15 Min zu erreichen.
Mit dem Postauto und Bahn erreichen Sie Bern, oder in die andere Richtung Thun, in je 1 Stunde.
Der Naturpark Gantrisch ist ein sehr schönes Wandergebiet.
Weitere Infos auf: (URL HIDDEN)


Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee ₹410
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Hunde sind gern gesehen, gehören aber auf keinen Fall ins Bett, denkt an die anderen Gäste. Vielleicht ist jemand allergisch auf Tierhaare, dies wäre dann fatal. (Auch bei der besten Waschmaschine bleiben einige Tierhaare zurück.) Danke

Küche: Am Ende ihres Aufenthalts ist das Essgeschirr abzuwaschen und abzutrocknen
.
Rauchen ist im Haus absolut verboten

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

52 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Shruthi User Profile
September 2017
Ursula is very helpful and made our stay very comfortable. Though my German is just ok and her English is just the same, we did not find this a hindrance. The surrounding is very beautiful and the accommodation just has everything one would need for a relaxed stay. Super-market also is very near to this place. Loved our stay and would definitely recommend. Thanks Ursula!

Renjith User Profile
September 2017
Ursula was very accommodating and helpful. Though we a had a bit trouble in finding exact location, and reached their very late, she received us warmly with a smiled face. The place was very clean and will equipped than expected. We will recommend for sure.

Linda User Profile
October 2017
The comfortable studio comes equipped with everything you need for a relaxing vacation, including lovely outdoor space. Ursula is an excellent and welcoming host.

Ibrahim User Profile
September 2017
It was perfect place to live To site is too quit and very good to discover the nature Miss ursula was so kind, helpful and friendly One thing that is not good the breakfast did not made for us

Alfonso & Montse User Profile
September 2017
Ursula is a great hostess, friendly and communicative, she made us feel at home. The study is exactly as in the pictures, clean, very well equipped, great wifi, beautiful garden and located in a quite village, perfect for a good night sleep. Highly recommended!!!

Laura User Profile
September 2017
Ursula is such a nice person! It was funny to communicate (her little english, our poor german...) but we managed to understand each other in a mix of languages :) The studio is cozy and the area absolutely beautiful and calm. Ursula has put a lot of love in the space and provides all the basics + anything you may forget (electricity adapters, first aids kit...). We surely hope to go back! Totally recommended :)

Joan User Profile
August 2017
Ursula' s place was clean and welcoming as was our host. We had a good night very quite except for a babbling brook we could hear, very calming. Our dog was made very welcome. Ursula even provided a bed for him. Joan and Bill Bottger

SwitzerlandJoined in February 2017
Ursula User ProfileUrsula is a superhost.

Ich bin nach 44-jähriger Ehe seit fünf Jahren Witfrau.
Ich stricke und häkle gerne, Reisen mit geführter Gesellschaft, Musik hören (klassisch und Volksmusik), ich lese gerne Krimis

Languages: Deutsch
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings