Skip to content
Spacious guest room, kitchen, bath in Tremont
Spacious guest room, kitchen, bath in Tremont
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Enjoy a private room in a duplex located in Cleveland's eclectic Tremont neighborhood. This century home was completely renovated in 2017. You will be 5 min walk from some best restaurants in the city, a 5 min drive from downtown, lakefront, Ohio City (Market District), & 10 minutes from the airport & Gordon Square Arts District. Full access to kitchen, washer/dryer, and backyard patio included. Wi-Fi and office accessible for business travelers. Streaming TV (Sling) and Netflix also included.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 4PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 11AM

- Absolutely no parties
- Absolutely no drugs on the property
- No smoking in the house
- Quiet hours after 10pm Sunday - Thursday, 11pm Friday-Saturday

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
1 night minimum stay

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Francis User Profile
November 2017
Mark’s home is in a cool neighborhood where residents have taken good care of their vintage homes. There are cool nearby businesses including a great breakfast spot. The bedroom is nice and quiet. The bathroom is huge! Access to the kitchen and the coffeemaker were enjoyed. Mark’s communication was very good. We will be back!

James User Profile
November 2017
Tremont is a nice area, room is secluded from the rest of the home. Door had difficulty closing though.

Juan User Profile
November 2017
Nice, quite and easy zone. Downtown is 20 min far on bus whose stop is at the same block. Mark is so kind and friendly, he recommended me some tourist places to visit. The room is wide clean with a king size confortable bed.

Chris User Profile
November 2017
Short weekend trip to Cleveland, stayed 2 nights. Place had everything I needed. Would book again if I found myself needing a place.
Mark User Profile
Response from Mark:
Glad you enjoyed your stay Chris!
November 2017

Robert User Profile
November 2017
Mark was a great host. Check in and check out was very easy and seamless. He was very helpful in suggesting restaurants and places to explore around the city. The apartment was very spacious, newly renovated, and clean, situated in a residential neighborhood with some very good restaurants within walking distance. It was also only a 5 min uber ride to downtown. Will definitely stay here when I visit Cleveland next.

Katie User Profile
October 2017
Mark is a wonderful host. I felt "home" at Mark's place. It is very clean and comfortable. Check in was a breeze. I like the room very dark in the morning. Highly recommend !

Michael User Profile
May 2017
Mark's place was very nice and well kept, and very clean upon our arrival. My girlfriend and I were in town to visit Great Lakes Brewery and hop around Ohio City for an evening. We highly recommend this place if you are in town doing anything similar to us. Mark was very friendly and made us feel welcome. Eat at Lucky's for breakfast, Mark's recommendation was amazing!

Cleveland, Ohio, United StatesJoined in May 2015
Mark User Profile

I am a 29 year old guy from Cleveland, Ohio who is looking to experience the world and all it has to offer! I enjoy going to new places and learning about the culture, and people. When I go somewhere, I want to experience what the locals experience on a daily basis. I am a big sports fan, and enjoying checking out local stadiums, particularly baseball.

I try and live each day to the fullest and want to make sure that I don't rob myself of new and exciting experiences that can change my outlook on life and the world.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings