Share room on animal and orgainc foods hobby farm
Hosted by Karlie
Karlie is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Samford Valley home stay on an animal and organic foods hobby farm. Female only. Share a room with another female. The single raised bed is available.

Guest access

access to backyard, pool, gym, lounge.


Amenities
Indoor fireplace
Gym
Free parking on premises
Heating

Prices
Cleaning Fee ₹2625
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Glenn User Profile
March 2017
Such a friendly family. Great pool. Cheap- ( I bunked with others) but it was exactly what I needed. I am Very grateful of their hospitality.

Wights Mountain, AustraliaJoined in April 2016
Karlie User Profile

I love cooking, gardening and animals.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings