View from the Main Room into the SunroomThe main bedroom with Queen bed and ceiling fan.
Charming Country Getaway
Charming Country Getaway
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is deep in the beautiful Australian Bushland. You’ll love my place because it's a place to relax meet local kangaroos, cows, horses and simply enjoy the country life..

The space

It's in a great part of the Australian bush. A comfortable home where you get to experience the country.


Amenities
Kitchen
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Air conditioning

Prices
Extra people ₹1266 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee ₹4812
Security Deposit ₹12662
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 7PM
Check out by 10AM

- This is our home, so we ask you to respect it, keep it clean and leave it as you found it.
- You must supervise your children always, as we have several dams and electric fences on the property.
- Water is rare and so important to sustaining life in the country, so we ask that you use as little as possible.
- No candles, or lighting of fires as the country can be so dry and ignite quickly.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property
Some spaces are shared

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Queensland, AustraliaJoined in September 2012
Angela User Profile

I am a professional, working mostly from home. Born in Kenya. Grew up on the GC, lived in Sydney and Canberra, and now live back on Australia's beautiful Gold Coast. I love travel and have been to places far and near. In my leisure time I enjoy nights latin dancing, and travelling adventures.
To know more about me my LinkedIn is under the name Angela Bird, Gold Coast.

"Face everything, and avoid nothing"!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings