Plunge Pool
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a first floor apartment and is not suitable for wheelchairs. My place is out in the country, but only 4 hours from St. Malo ferry port and 35 minutes from Poitiers airport. There are two lovely man made beaches only 30 minutes away, The Valley of the Monkeys 25 minutes away and Futuroscope only 40 minutes away.

The space

The apartment is very spacious with all the bedrooms having a double bed and single bed and one bedroom also has a cot. All bedrooms are en-suite. The lounge is 25 sq mt with a flat screen TV. The kitchen has only just been fitted and is combined with a dining room which has a dining table and 6 chairs and a sofa where you can sit and relax whilst waiting for your meal to cook.

Guest access

You will have access to the whole apartment and the side garden which contains the plunge pool. There is also a large hanger that contains a BBQ, sun beds/loungers, dart board and small pool table.

Interaction with guests

As we live on the ground floor, we are on site 24 hours and so we are available to offer you any help and assistance you may need.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 single bed, 1 crib

The space
Bathrooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 6
Check In: 2PM - 10PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit ₹9316
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 10PM

- Use of plunge pool from 10.00 am to 8.00 pm


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jonathan User Profile
August 2017
We were a family with 3 kids (5, 9 and 11). This was perfect for us for 5 nights. Lovely to have the pool to dip in and out of and the barn area too. Lovely big bedrooms and all the little things you need to allow you to have a relaxing stay. Hosts left us to our selves and offered us advice on a few places to visit. Location is rural with small and slightly built up villages nearbye so some driving is needed if you want to get anywhere, but that's the charm and beauty of the area and the place I think.

Adrien User Profile
April 2017
That was perfect, as usual !

Aurélie User Profile
August 2017
Bel appartement, spacieux, tout confort et tres propre !

Isabelle User Profile
July 2017
Logement idéal et on ne peut plus propre ! Accueil adorable avec des croissants ! Air bnb AU TOP !

Julie User Profile
May 2017
Un endroit calme au beau milieu d'un petit hameau, tout ce que nous recherchions. Quel plaisir de passer ces quelques jours dans la maison de Carol. Nous serions bien restés plus longtemps. La piscine était fraiche mais cela nous a fait du bien vu les températures caniculaires. Il faisait juste un peu chaud dans certaines pièces. Il y a beaucoup d'espace dans le logement c'est très agréable et les hôtes sont toujours disponibles pour nos moindres questions.
Carol User Profile
Response from Carol:
Merci pour vos commentaires, j'aurais dû mentionner quand vous êtes arrivé qu'il y a un fan derrière la chaise dans le salon. J'ai également 2 autres fans disponibles. Je vais mettre une note dans l'appartement afin que les futurs invités sachent de demander si ils ont besoin d'un fan pendant le temps chaud. Merci Carol
May 2017

Adrien User Profile
April 2017
Parfait accueil et endroit charmant. Je recommande cet petite maison d'été pour un moment de calme et de détente.

Hassika User Profile
April 2017
Des hôtes accueillants et discrets, dans une très belle maison : des chambres joliements decorées avec une douche dans chacune. Très pratique et bien équipée, je recommande ce lieu.

Rom, FranceJoined in January 2016
Carol User Profile

Moved to France a year ago and I love it here. Travelled all around Europe with my daughter two years on the run.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings