Charming renovated carriage house

Entire guest house hosted by Nicolette

  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 bathroom
Great location
100% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Park for free
This is one of the few places in the area with free parking.
Great communication
100% of recent guests rated Nicolette 5-star in communication.
AirCover
Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Charming, totally renovated Dutch carriage house from 1914 with spacious living room, kitchenette, bedroom and attached bathroom. It offers a unique and romantic stay in a historic and quiet part of the city. Next to a shopping street and a variety of cafés and restaurants. City centre 15 minutes by tram.

The space
Former carriage house from 1914, totally renovated. A gate next to the main house offers access to the house. The old Church tower from hillegersberg is visible from the garden. The ground floor consists of a spacious living room with tv and stereo and a kitchenette with fridge, stove, oven, nespresso machine, water cooker and milk foamer. Upstairs is the bedroom with queen size bed and attached bathroom with shower, toilet and sink. Free parking on the premisses and in the street.

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
TV
Patio or balcony
Shared backyard – Fully fenced
Luggage drop-off allowed
Cot
Travel cot
Children’s books and toys

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.95 out of 5 stars from 66 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Rotterdam, ZH, Netherlands

The house is situated in hillegersberg, a nice, quiet and historic part of the city with a lot of greenery and lakes. The shopping street is next door, as well as a number of restaurants, bars and terraces. Tram 4 stops within 2 minutes walking distance which takes you to Rotterdam city centre/ central station in 15 minutes. The lakes are around the corner, where boat rental is offered.

Hosted by Nicolette

  1. Joined in February 2017
  • 66 Reviews
  • Identity verified
My husband Bas and I have three young boys, twins of six years old and a three year old. We love traveling, good food and spending time with friends and family.

During your stay

I will be there for check-in and check-out. I respect the privacy of our guests, though I will be available for questions.
  • Policy number: 0599A528A7E808959D10
  • Languages: Nederlands, English
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 2:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Check out: 12:00 pm
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Climbing or play structure
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy