Cozy room
Hosted by Yaskara
Yaskara is the host.Yaskara is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Perfect room for a traveler. Close to LAX and central to all of LA main attractions. Downtown LA, Santa Monica beach, Venice beach, USC, Grand Central Market and much more. Parking is very limited. Please if you have a small vehicle I can work something out for you if you notify me ahead of time.

The space

Very central to LA areas. Cozy room to enjoy the nights away from home.

Guest access

Shared bathroom

Interaction with guests

I give guests personal space but always available if needed.

Other things to note

Check in is at 2pm, as we always have guests the night before and need time to clean up. Please notify me of your arrival time at least one day prior to your reservation. Parking is very limited, please advised if you'll be needing parking. I can work something out for you, only if you're driving a small car.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Essentials
Iron

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee ₹805
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

This is a family home and we expect guests to be polite and respectful. Currently not accepting same day reservations, I apologize for any inconvenience. Please notify me of your arrival time at least 24 hours prior to your reservation date. Check in is after 2pm no possibility for early check in as most of the time we are booked the night before. Absolutely no washer or dryer available or washing in any of the sink areas, please keep your showers at a minimum time, California law fines excess water usage. Thank you!

You must also acknowledge
No parking on property - Please note parking is a problem in Los Angeles. If you are driving a car do not book this place.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

51 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Siva User Profile
June 2017
Nice place. Was as listed.

Bruno User Profile
September 2017
Beautiful house, clean and very comfortable! The room is as described, very good with a comfortable bed. The receptivity of the family is wonderful, Norma was lovely and was there all the time, had tips and helped in what we need. You need a car to get to LA's top places and we also had no trouble parking the car. Highly recommend!

Alfred User Profile
September 2017
Thank you for everything, a real pleasure to have met you and your family. Hasta la próxima !

Brie User Profile
Brie
August 2017
Very clean and accomodating.

Yuanpeng User Profile
August 2017
Yaskara responded very promptly to my messages and she is a nice host and let me park in her yard since the parking in downtown LA really needs good luck. She also allowed me to use he kitchen. Overall it's a great deal!

Raquel User Profile
July 2017
My best friend and I were in the city for a 3 day music festival. Yaskara's place met all of our needs, with an emphasis on location! Although we only met briefly, her family was very hospitable. I would definitely recommend planning a trip to stay with her.

Felipe User Profile
July 2017
The house is really clean. We really enjoyed our staying there although we didn't like the neighborhood that much but that's what you can get for what you pay but If you use uber to go downtown there won't be any problems. We tried to walk throughout the neighborhood and we went to a small fast food restaurants to get some food and we had a pretty bad experience because of the people around there. We didn't feel very safe although the house was great. It was a nice place to rest.

This host has 86 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in November 2016
Yaskara User ProfileYaskara is a superhost.

Hello my name is Yaskara I'm originally from Mexico and have been living in the US for the last 28 years. I love hosting and hope you enjoy being my guest! Shopping and home decor are my weaknesses, coffee lover and mug collector. Looking forward to meeting people from all over the world! Hablo español

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings