Skip to content
Gemütliches kleines Dachbodenzimmer
Gemütliches kleines Dachbodenzimmer
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
The accommodation is a small attic with TV. The house is in the middle of the village there is a bus connection to the next place, but only at limited times. The nearest train station is about 5 km away. There is a large garden. The entrance is to the right of the house where the cars stand!
translated by Google

Die Unterkunft ist ein kleines Dachbodenzimmer mit TV. Das Haus liegt mitten im Dorf es gibt eine Busverbindung zum nächsten Ort, allerdings nur zu eingeschränkten Zeiten. Der nächste Bahnhof ist ca. 5 km entfernt Es gibt einen großen Garten. Der Eingang liegt rechts am Haus wo die Autos stehen!

The space

In summer the room is very warm, but there are fans. The room has 2 separate beds and a TV.
translated by Google

Im Sommer ist das Zimmer sehr warm, es sind aber Ventilatoren vorhanden. Das Zimmer verfügt über 2 separate Betten und einem Fernseher.

Guest access

The kitchen is at your disposal, there is a table in the kitchen but also a separate dining table next door. In addition, you have the possibility to wash laundry in a "own washing machine", also a dryer is available. A large garden is also available for sharing.
translated by Google

Die Küche steht euch zur Mitbenutzung zur Verfügung es ist ein Tisch in der Küche aber auch ein separater Esstisch nebenan vorhanden. Außerdem habt ihr die Möglichkeit Wäsche zu waschen in einer "eigenen Waschmaschine", auch ein Trockner ist vorhanden. Ein großer Garten steht auch zur Mitbenutzung zur Verfügung.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Dryer
TV
Essentials
Prices
Cleaning Fee ₹393
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 6PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
1 night minimum stay

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dana User Profile
September 2017
Karin's room is clean, warm and silent. I recommend

Dana User Profile
September 2017
Karin and her family were a great host. Karin is a friendly woman, communicative and ready to help. Our stay at Karin's home was pleasent. We recommend

Katka User Profile
August 2017
Karin is a lovely host, we had a late check in and it was no problem for her at all. The room was cozy and the neighbourhood was lovely, would recommend to anyone passing by.

Cristian User Profile
August 2017
It was nice, quiet just what I needed, thank you for hosting I hope to meet again

Sébastien User Profile
August 2017
Karin was very kind to accept our very late request!! In fact our original reservation with another host close to Hamburg was cancelled 6 hours upon our arrival.. and as we were driving from France we had no idea if someone would accept hosting us very last minute...! The room is nice and confortable (steep steps though if you have big bags to carry ;) ) and the private bathroom clean ! We didn't have much time to spend with Karin's family but they're very friendly and welcoming. The area is quite lovely too! Thanks again for having us stay.

Chenglin User Profile
July 2017
perfect hosts in all aspects! thanks a lot.

Ivonne User Profile
June 2017
Nice place, I had to be there about two weeks, it's quite and I could make all my work and activities planned. Was not planned a friend came to help me, but there was not problem and he had his own bed. We also had our own good place for our food and access to the kitchen, we had a special bathroom for us too. I only suggest to carry small bags, I had a big one and was not easy to move because the stairs is little. Was a good place, thanks for everything!

Otter, GermanyJoined in February 2017
Karin User Profile

Ich bin 49 Jahre alt und habe 2 Töchter. Unser zu Hause liegt am Fuße des Otterbergs den ihr für einen Spaziergang in 2 Minuten erreicht habt. Da ich Vollzeit arbeite ist es bei uns nicht immer so perfekt aufgeräumt aber dafür sehr gemütlich. Ich bin ein sehr fröhlicher Mensch und freue mich immer nette Menschen kennenzulernen.

Languages: Deutsch
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings