Entrée fleurie dans mon atelierGarage avec un toit en vigne...
A walking distance from the High Fens
Hosted by Krystyna
Krystyna is the host.Krystyna is a superhost.
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
Studio
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome in our beautifully renovated farmhouse, situated in the area of the High Fens, a natural reserve with splendid landscapes offering various possibilities of walking or biking tours, or just relaxing in the middle of unspoiled nature.
My ceramic atelier "La Grange" is situated in our house; you are cordially invited to come in and see me at work.

The space

There is a spacious apartment waiting for you on the second floor with a big bathroom (toilet, shower, bathtub) on the 1st floor at your disposal. In your room you will find a double bed, a big table with 2 chairs, a sofa with 2 small tables, a drawer and a wardrobe.
For breakfast (upon request, 7,50 € p. p.) we serve you regional sausage and cheese products, eggs from our chicken, jam, yoghurt and fruits. In your room you will also find a mini fridge, an electric kettle, coffee, tea, dishes etc.
Your are welcome to relax in our big garden where you will find various sitting places.

Interaction with guests

We are always at your disposal for any advice and useful information so that you have a pleasant stay with us.

Other things to note

At 1 km distance from our house there is a baker, a butcher, a fruit and vegetable shop and a small supermarket. A very good family-run small restaurant is 1.5 km away, other restaurants 2 to 6 km from us.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Breakfast

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Agnes User Profile
September 2017
We enjoyed our stay very much. The place is beautiful and comfortable. Beautiful house and a lovely garden. Also Krystyna organized everything very well for us and the communication went always smooth.

Juha User Profile
August 2017
We spent long weekend at Krystyna's and everything went perfectly! We couldn't ask anything more. We got all the info we needed to spent relaxing long weekend. Restaurants and other services were good. Especially we liked the nature near by. We really can recommend Krystyna's place if you are looking for this type of accommodation. We'll back someday.

Annabel User Profile
May 2017
Great place to stay and enjoy the beautifull environment of Waimes!

Manon User Profile
May 2017
Beautiful surroundings, nice room and Krystyna is a very lovely lady. We will come back one day for sure!

Patricia User Profile
April 2017
Krystyna and her husband are such enthousiastic people letting you really feel at home at their lovely traditional house in a great area. The room on the second floor was large and the bed perfect with clean soft sheets. The large bath in the private bathroom on the first floor was a treat after our long motor trip. Our motor was safely parked in their garage.

S User Profile
April 2017
We had some airbnb experiences and this was absolutely one of the best.

Eric User Profile
October 2017
Les commentaires que nous avions lu étaient prometteurs. Nous n'avons pas été déçus : un accueil simple, vrai; un petit déjeuner délicieux; des conseils avisés. La chambre était très spacieuse, très lumineuse et ... très propre. Enfin, la région vaut vraiment la peine d'être visitée. Que de belles balades ... Nous avons eu la chance de pouvoir les faire par plein soleil .... Carpe diem.

Sourbrodt, BelgiumJoined in October 2013
Krystyna User ProfileKrystyna is a superhost.

I like nature and making ceramics; enjoy travelling & meeting people of different cultures. My main interests are: art, history, literature & film.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings