Living RoomKitchen
Cosy home close to public transport and shops
Hosted by Delma
Delma is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This self-contained unit is located at the rear of my property and is private and secure. It is great for one or two persons for a short-term holiday let, or rental of a few weeks to up to 6 months (negotiable). Includes private kitchen, laundry, and carport parking for one car.

The space

The space is private and is located at the rear of the host's home with trees, shrubs and leafy surrounds. The host takes care of the lawns.

Guest access

The unit is self-contained. There is a shared clothesline in the back and small garden with patio.

Interaction with guests

Please speak to me if you require any assistance during your stay

Other things to note

No smokers please. Small pets will be considered, please contact owner before booking.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Heating
Essentials
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 9AM - 6PM

The unit will be clean and fresh on your arrival and guests are expected to return the unit clean and ensure all items belonging to the unit are returned to its place. I would be happy to assist guests with cleaning upon request. A walk through will be conducted before guests vacate the unit. I wish you an enjoyable stay.


Cancellations

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Khawaja User Profile
July 2017
Delma is a great person also very helping and understanding. The location of the house is perfect for people who like quiet and private living. The house is very cozy and full of ameneties. Kitchen is very spacious and all everyday items are provided which makes one very comfortable. The house is perfect for a single person or a couple. Delma was always present whenever we needed her.

Amit User Profile
March 2017
This was a great stay! Delma was very accommodating and friendly. Will definitely go back in the future!

Sandesh User Profile
March 2017
The house was beautiful and clean. We especially loved the kitchen which was very well stacked. Delma was friendly and helpful. The location though quiet and residential is just a 10 min walk away from the supermarkets. Had a great stay overall.

Joined in January 2017
Delma User Profile

The neighborhood

Similar listings