Mother-in-law suitBack yard
(1) Private room close to beaches and shopping.
Hosted by Joshua
Joshua is the host.Joshua is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

My home is a large, one story, 3 bedroom house. I have a screened in, private, hot tube that is available for use by guest. A large kitchen, with granite counter tops, and dinning room. I do allow guest to cook and use the kitchen as they wish. Both living rooms have TVs with Direct TV and surround sound and is accessible to any guest 24/7. I have a huge backyard for pets, or children, to run around and play in.


Amenities
Internet
Smoking allowed

Prices
Extra people ₹671 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee ₹1341
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
4 couches, 1 air mattress

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with keypad

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cameron User Profile
October 2017
Nice area, polite host and excellent value.

Noel User Profile
September 2017
Joshua is helpful and attentive. Beds were good. Cats are friendly! Close to eateries.

Tatyanna User Profile
September 2017
Joshua was a phenomenal host. I loved my stay at his place. His home is clean and welcoming. 10/10 would book again.

Lisa User Profile
September 2017
Although I didn't get to meet Joshua (he was out of town), he was an awesome host! My stay was a last minute decision so I arrived about 5 hours early before check-in time, he was super flexible and allowed early check-in. Communication was quick and easy. House was clean and lo…

Oliver User Profile
September 2017
Joshua's place was nice to stay at. It is located in a very quiet and safe area. It's a bit of a drive to the beach, but that was ok for us. You should be aware that he has cats, just in case you missed that in the description. All in all We can recommend staying there for the ni…

James User Profile
August 2017
This was my first time staying at an airbnb

Ming User Profile
August 2017
Good stay. Pretty close to Mexico beach. Super nice host!

Callaway, Florida, United StatesJoined in January 2017
Joshua User ProfileJoshua is a superhost.
I am ex military, current military spouse, certified foster parent, and a cyber security major. I enjoy meeting new people and experiencing new things in life.
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings