Angel's Homestay Marari
Angel's Homestay Marari

Private room

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Unwind completely at Angels' Home; an affordable, neater and cozier home stay, surrounded by luxuriant greenery. It's just a 2 minute walk from Marari beach.

2 AC private rooms with bath attached. Each room can occupy 2 people. Guests can book single or both rooms or entire house with kitchen facility. Kitchen available at 500 INR/ day.

It is just 60 km (37 mi) from Kochi (Cochin) and 13 km (8 mi) from Alleppey town.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 12PM (noon) - 10PM
Property type: House
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 12PM (noon) - 10PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

2 Reviews

Oliur User Profile
April 2017
Edward is an amazing host. Wonderful property, delicious food and very near to the Marari Beach. Aleppy is only 15km from Edwards place.

Kathleen User Profile
March 2017
My friend and I stayed her for 2 nights. What a lovely place. Only 300 rupees to Alleppy back waters. Edward was a wonderful host and very helpful. His cook is lovely and Otto who drove us to the airport was great. Fantastic team and a beautiful oasis by the sea. Would I stay here again, yes without hesitation.

IndiaJoined in December 2015
Edward User Profile

My name is Edward I invite people around the world to our Angels' home stay where I live pretty close to the beach. I like to communicate and share with our guests. My hobby is painting and people say that I am a good host.

Languages: English, Hindi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings