Skip to content
Dining room, great for working inComfortable living room to chill in
Private and comfortable place near city centre
Private and comfortable place near city centre
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
3 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to restaurants and dining and family-friendly activities. You’ll love my place because of the location, the outdoors space, and the neighbourhood. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travellers.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)

- No shoes in carpeted areas

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Betina User Profile
June 2017
Great host and comfortable accommodation. Would recommend.

Ashish User Profile
February 2017
Good property with great host, very help full. Only thing is, there is toilet and shower room in the second floor where room is situated but it is not working. Room is OK but host is very good. Overall experience was awesome.

Jessica User Profile
September 2017
Parfait ! Merci beaucoup Selvyn!

Birmingham, United KingdomJoined in April 2016
Selvyn User Profile

Self employed, geek since 12 years old. Got family in Brum that I try and get back to each eve unless the distance is greater than say around 50 miles the journey is a pain. When i work in London, which is quite regular I travel back to Birmingham each night via the train.

for chilling I love the beach in the Caribbean and trekking up mountains.

I keep myself fit and enjoy helping others keep fit and lose weight.

If I'm staying with someone on business I usually get breakfast on the go, so I leave quite early and usually get back around 6 or before. I'm as quiet as a mouse because I usually have so much work to do as my jobs are short and quick

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings