Skip to content
Piscina de água salgada com vistas sobre o oceano Jardim localizado a nascente, confortável e acolhedor.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 private baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 private baths
You won’t be charged yet

Comfy bedroom with balcony with a sea view.
A garden, kitchen and living room are accessible

The space

My apartment is situated in a calm place, with no problems to park the car. You can enjoy a small garden and a balcony facing the sea

Guest access

The guests can freely use the kitchen to prepare their meals, stay in the living room. Or use the outside space as they please

License or registration number

40445/Al
Learn about this number
Amenities
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
Elevator
Family/kid friendly
Prices
Extra people ₹781 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee ₹781
Security Deposit ₹6639
Weekend Price ₹1406 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 5PM - 10PM
Check out by 3PM

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - A Lara é uma cadelhinha brincalhona, de porte médio, mas que sabe comportar-se bem para não incomodar os hospedes.
Some spaces are shared - sala, cozinha e espaços exteriores (jardim e varanda) são partilhados com a anfitriã .
Amenity limitations - Não existem limitações a salientar. Normalmente os hóspedes consideram que as condições da casa superam as suas expectativas.
Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
1 night minimum stay

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Linas User Profile
October 2017
Great place to stay and rest! We recommend this apartment ! :) Edite is very pleasure, trustworthy and helpful person.

Andrey User Profile
October 2017
Friendly host, quiet location! There are few local places nearby: restaurant, cafe, bakery, supermarkets with awesome prices and great food. No need to worry about anything, Edite will help you with all you want. Dog lovers can spend some time with super positive Edite’s pet.

Jacob User Profile
September 2017
the house is clean, the kitchen has all we needed, our own bathroom in the bedroom made it easy to use. only 10 to 12 mints walk to couple nice restaurants and the metro station. a 25 minute train ride to city center.

Daniel User Profile
September 2017
Edite is a great host! Always smiling and always trying her best to make us feel like at home. We really appreciated her. We rented a car which was very convinient. We are unsure about other commuting options in that vicinity. There is Lidl grocery store within walking distance. The ocean shore is also very close. Edite allowed us to borrow her bicycles which was very nice of her. The house is nearby the highway so it took us 15 minutes to get to Porto.

Catherine User Profile
September 2017
Edite's home is perfect for a beach holiday. Close to Porto too! The area has great amenities- nearby supermarket and cafe. The station and beach are 15-20 mins walk with frequent connections to key tourist locations. The locals are really friendly. I would highly recommend Edite's home.

David User Profile
June 2017
no tks

Martina User Profile
April 2017
Edite is amazing and friendly host! We enjoyed spending time in her apartment. Everything was nice decorated, clean, equipped with all necessarily for amazing stay. Near her apartment are beaches and it's very easy to travel to bigger cities and points of interest. Also she is a big animal lover and she didn't have a problem that we brought dog Fido which is sometimes very hard to find in Portugal. I definitely recommend this place :)

São Félix da Marinha, PortugalJoined in January 2017
Edite User Profile

Adoro passear à beira mar, fazer caminhadas , andar de bicicleta ao longo das praias de espinho ao porto, parar numa esplanada, ler um livro, conversar com amigos.
Viajar, conhecer outras cidades, outros países, outras culturas. Cinema, espectáculos, relaxar, estar em família e apreciar as pequenas coisas que a vida oferece.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings