Home away from home staybeautiful wooded back yard.
Georgia's Nature Best Home Away From Home
Hosted by Elizabeth
Elizabeth is the host.
2 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
2 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

bedroom is a corner bedroom in a five bedroom house with a beautiful view of wooded (URL HIDDEN) not be surprised if you see a dear! wonderful for a couple or person looking for a little quiet time get away. Minutes away from the Mall of Georgia, Stone Mountain Park, and 35 min to Downtown Atlanta, GA.

The space

Beautiful view on the wooded area in a quite corner room of the house next to the bathroom for your convenience.

Guest access

All the house you can access expect other bedrooms which are off limits as will you room be to others. There is a lock on you door for privacy.

Interaction with guests

I will be able to offer any help you may need. Just ask.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people ₹1666 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee ₹4331
Security Deposit ₹6663
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price ₹4331 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Kennesaw, Georgia, United StatesJoined in November 2016
Elizabeth User Profile

I am a professional landscaper business owner, I love to travel and spend quite times at home reading. Very nice person and love to keep my house clean all the time. Very in touch with nature. We have Deer in the wooded area in the back of the house which is so beautiful to set out. Very quite neighborhood, great for after a longs day work. I work long hours, I like to work and travel. I am married and we both are the same. He is from Lagos, Nigeria.

The neighborhood

Similar listings