2 Bedroom UNIT BRAND NEW sleeps 5
Hosted by Dominique
Dominique is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Newly built 2 bedroom unit in River Rd.
Small private outdoor area with outdoor setting.
Brand new appliances ,2PAC cupboards,granite bench tops.Free unlimited internet.
Perfect for migrants,workers,holiday makers and relocation's .
3 minutes to the beach! 15 minutes on the expressway to Flinders hospital & Uni.
We ONLY accept short bookings when there's a gap.
Street parking outside the front house.
Located at the back of a shared property behind a house and next to River cottage on airbnb.

The space

Located across from the Onkaparinga River. Here you can enjoy the great location, enjoy a spot of fishing or canoe along the river. For the more active guests there is also a tennis court located across the road and Port Noarlunga itself is home of a stunning reef popular with local divers.

A short five minute drive away you will find Centro Colonnades, a large shopping mall housing over 200 shops including banks, supermarkets, departments stores and much more. There is a also a food court located in the mall as well as many fast food outlets close by.

Neighbouring the shopping mall there are many larger department stores selling electrical goods, furniture, cars and more. There is also a multi-plex cinema, ice-rink, swimming pool, bowling alley, health club/gym, and the rail and bus interchange with direct links to the city. Port Noarlunga itself is within walking distance and has numerous quality restaurants, diving school and of course the beach.

The reef at port Noarlunga is popular with divers and also provides calm waters at low tide making this a great family beach. Why not grab some fish and chips from the local (and very popular) fish shop and enjoy watching a sunset from the beach. Or if you are a keen fisherman grab a spot amongst the other fishermen on the jetty and catch one yourself!

The areas surrounding Port Noarlunga have some of the best coastal scenery around and most days you can watch the surfers at neighbouring Southport and Seaford beaches.
Ten minutes drive inland will find you at McLaren Vale, one of the regions largest wine growing areas. There are over 60 cellar doors you can visit to sample the wine and food or just take a stroll along the High Street and enjoy the atmosphere of this stunning area 'where the vines meet the sea....'

Guest access

The cottage is all yours to use as well as the private outdoor area.There is a shared driveway to get in and out of the property,you will be provided with a garage remote.Street parking only.
Fully furnished self catering cottage
Kitchen-2PAC cupboards,granite bench tops,gas cook top,oven,range hood,fridge,washing machine in a cupboard,kettle,toaster,microwave,pots,pans,utensils ect..
Lounge-Leather lounge suite,rug,Flat screen Tv,Dvd player,Tv unit and tall 2PAC cupboards for storage.
Main Bedroom-Queen size bed,bedside tables with lamps,2 double size Cupboards with hanging space and shelves (plenty of storage)
Second Bedroom-Triple bunk bed (double bed at the bottom with a single bed on top) ,side table and bedroom cupboards with hanging and packing spaces.
Bathroom-Shower,bath,basin and vanity cupboard.
Private garden-6 seater table and chairs,slide and a washing line down the side.
Southern expressway to flinders is 15 minutes away.
Adelaide Cbd is 35-40 minutes away.

Interaction with guests

There is a key safe located outside for self check in,We are around for any questions and assistance.

Other things to note

We have 2 cottages next door to each other at the back of our Billabong house.


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people ₹633 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee ₹4746
Security Deposit ₹15820
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Sep 01, 2017 - Feb 28, 2018 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Son User Profile
June 2017
Very nice and clean property, great location, highly recommended.

Joon User Profile
May 2017
The place was clean and had all the things needed, as expected. It was good overall. The only downfall may be that the unit is not sound-proof and hence quite noisy when the next door is just slightly loud.
Dominique User Profile
Response from Dominique:
Thank you,cleanliness is our top priority for our guests.We had high quality thick insulation installed by our builders inbetween the 2 units to try and eliminate most noise from our guests staying in the cottage next door.perhaps I will put a sign up in both cottages asking to respect next door neighbours in regards to the noise level.Thank you for your honest feedback,we take all our feedback on board and try and improve anything that we can to make sure our guests have a great stay.
May 2017

Emilie User Profile
April 2017
great stay. Dominique was quickly available and helpfull when needed.

Conrad User Profile
April 2017
We had a great time.

Nazaro User Profile
April 2017
Very nice and clean place to live.

Janeen User Profile
March 2017
In a private and secure setting, the most comfortable, spacious and very nicely appointed unit made us feel quite at home. Didn't quite get around to soaking in the lovely deep bath, but am sure future guests will take advantage! Dominique's gentle friendly welcome was delightful. Thank you very much.

Lynn User Profile
March 2017
Highly recommended accommodation, great location for beach and eating out. Very high standards of living all brand new furnishings and fittings. Nice white linen and towels. It's a home from home. Wifi is high speed with no interruptions. It's very private and safe. Stayed here from Scotland for a month while visiting family. The hire car was right out side with a locked shutter garage door. I will book here again in the future.

Adelaide, AustraliaJoined in March 2014
Dominique User Profile

Im Dominique,My family and I have being living in Adelaide for 9 years.We love the relaxed lifestyle and love meeting new people.We have several short term rentals through Billabong Homes.Please message if you would like assistance with anything.Thanks

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings