Skip to content
Living room
Save this listing.
Private room in apartment

Private Room Downtown Cleveland-No AC summer guest

Queen User Profile

Private Room Downtown Cleveland-No AC summer guest

Private room in apartment
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

There is no air-conditioner, only two fans. The inside of the apartment is hotter than the outside. This is a 2 bedroom apt. Each room is rented out. No TV. Regarding parking, there is limited free parking at the alley adjacent to my apartment. However if this alley is filled up, street parking is available. Starting from Aug 27, I offer early checkin on Mon and Wed from 4:30 to 5:30pm, however I am unavailable 5:35 to 8:00 pm same days.


Free parking on premises
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 6PM - 10PM and check out out by 3PM


238 Reviews

Karthik User Profile
January 2018
Very professional, clean rooms, feel like you are in some hotel!! Value for money!! Cons-Strict check in especially on weekends where the check in time is 6pm, internet was a bit slow...overall very nice experience!! Polite and recommended.
Meloniey User Profile
October 2018
The place looks clean in the photos, but was far from it when I arrived. The entire place was filthy. * the bedroom I was in had dirty bedding and there was a substance crusted on the comforter. * the floors, even after vacuumed, were still dirty. * the kitchen was a nightmare…
Queen User Profile
Response from Queen:
You came about 20 minutes early than expected time so you met changing the sheets and making your room. You saw me do this things. So you are insinuating that I was replacing used bedding with another used bedding? That makes no sense. The plates in the kitchen were used and washed by the other guests, you knew this apartment is shared before you booked. You could have easily turned off the automatic air freshener or put it in the living room. A lot of guests love it that is why I spend extra money to refill it every month. To be honest, I had an extreme bad experience with you and guests like you even though very few are the reason I have decided to leave Airbnb this November!
October 2018
Emily User Profile
October 2018
Nice cheap place.
Szu-Ning User Profile
October 2018
Great location. Don’t have high expectations but it has the basic of what you need.
Jagan User Profile
September 2018
I liked Queen's place except for the parking too far.
Karin User Profile
September 2018
Good host and good location
Kaleigh User Profile
September 2018
The apartment is a very good value, and a close drive to the city center of Cleveland. Limited parking, but easy check in.

Hosted by Queen

Cleveland, Ohio, United StatesJoined in December 2016
Queen User Profile
334 Reviews
Hi, my name is Queen. I am a computer science graduate student at Cleveland State University. I love to travel and meet new people. Please note that my check is from 6:00 pm and ends at 10:00 pm. We will have to schedule your arrival time so that I can give you the keys. Re…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home