Vores fine pejse værelse med privat terrasse                          Our fine fireplace room whit private terrace Køkken til fælles brug , indholder kogeø, oven, mircooven køleskab, fryser opvaskermaskine, kogende vandhane og klart alt hvad der ellers høre til i et køkken.         Kitchen for common use.
Hyggeligt privat hus i det Gamle Farum.
Hosted by Anna
Anna is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Lovely house in quiet surroundings with terrace and sunny garden, 5 minutes walk from the old Farum village, Farum church and Farum Lake.
translated by Google

Dejligt hus i rolige omgivelser med terrasse og solrig have , 5 minutters gang fra den gamle Farum landsby, farum kirke og til Farum sø.

The space

We live in a large house where we have decorated a delicious little B & B on the ground floor where you can enjoy the other guests in the common living room and kitchen family room. You have your own room with lock on the door. We live on the first floor and in a small part of the living room the floor is there A small shop.
translated by Google

Vi bor i et stort hus hvor vi i stueetagen har indrettet et lækkert lille B & B, hvor du med de andre gæster kan hygge dig i fælles stue og køkken alrum.
Du har dit eget værelse med lås på døren.
Vi bor selv på 1.sal og i en lille del af stue etagen er der
en lille butik.

Guest access

There is large bright light garden and large shared terrace with barbecue for free use.
translated by Google

Der er stor lækker lys have samt stor fælles terrasse med grill til fri afbenyttelse.

Interaction with guests

If you wish to have breakfast, this is an option. You just write an email.
translated by Google

Hvis du/I skulle ønske morgenmad er dette en mulighed.
Du skriver blot en mail.

Other things to note

On arrival there will be a small basket in the room with little coffee, tea and sugar and a little sweet to the palate.
translated by Google

Ved ankomst vil der være en lille kurv på værelset med lille kaffe, te og sukker og lidt sødt til ganen.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 11AM

- Vi forventer at vi tag hensyn til hinanden.
- At der er ro klokken 22.00.
- ingen madlavning efter kl. 21.00 og før kl 06.00 morgen

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anja User Profile
September 2017
My baby daughter and me stayed at Anna's house for 5 weeks, where the hosts were contactable all the time - so no questions that weren't solved within a day. There was a very pleasant atmosphere with the hosts and the other guests. The house is laid out in a way that you easily can stay for yourself and have dinner on the lovely terrace or chat with some of the others in the kitchen. The facilities are generous and very clean.

Sigurdur User Profile
August 2017
It´s a room and all was fine. You have to share the apartment with other guests.

Marjo User Profile
August 2017
Nice rooms in a clean house. You share the facilities with other (airbnb) renters. The rooms are small but the beds are nice. Big kitchen and good shower.

Alex User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Oliver User Profile
August 2017
Anna has got a nice house in a small town. It takes up to 40 min to get from there to Copenhagen. It's important to know that you share both the kitchen and the bathroom with other guests.

Elisa User Profile
July 2017
Multi bedroom house with nice shared kitchen/living room and 2 bathrooms. We enjoyed the stay.

Anjaa User Profile
July 2017
The Apartment was very nice. They helped ist by all our Problems. When we come to Denmark again, we will come to this Apartment again!

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in November 2016
Anna User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings