Skip to content
Perfect also for longer stays
Perfect also for longer stays
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Heppenheim is located between Frankfurt and Heidelberg, at the famous “Bergstraße”, one of the most picturesque regions of Germany. Very well located (two minutes away from A5 highway, 10 minutes walk to the local train station, and 20 minutes walk to the historical center), our 70m² “guest” flat is is particularly suitable for professionally undertaken stays in the region.

The space

This because the apartment is very comfortable, light, completely furnished and has all needed equipment. It has a terrace (the "smoking area"), an own, separate entry, and a protected parking lot with an electric roller door.

Morover, Heidelberg, Mannheim, and Darmstadt can be reached by car within 30 minutes, and Frankfurt within 45 minutes.
Of course, individual travelers, bikers, or couples on tour through Germany are also welcome!
My husband and I live in the building, upstairs, and help whenever needed.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Cleaning Fee ₹2735
Security Deposit ₹39068
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
André User Profile
October 2017
It is a great space, with lot's of light and space and very clean . Ana even rent us 2 bike's so we had complet autonomy ... she couldent be more coll. I recomend this house and this hoste
Ana User Profile
Response from Ana:
I am very happy to know that you felt home at ours. This is very important for me and Kay. Hope to seeing you soon again!
October 2017

Chris & Jeanne User Profile
September 2017
The apartment was very nice. It was clean, spacious, had great wifi and very adequate kitchen. It was very comfortable, as well. The hosts were very pleasant, but not intrusive. We would have given this property 5 stars except that we believe the bed was really queen size and not king size as listed. Also, the main picture gives the impression that the apartment is located in the Altstadt when it is really a 25 minute walk away. We did not discover that until we had a confirmed booking. But we still highly recommend this apartment if the size of the bed and the location do not matter.
Ana User Profile
Response from Ana:
I am sorry about those problems. But I do think that if the haus is located two minutes away from the highway, it may not be in the Altstadt. However, it was good to know. Now I wrote a comment about it direct in the announce. Concerning the bed, I do not know how to change it. When we insert the data in the announce we may choose the exact size of the bed (1,40 x 2m). But this do not appear later. At least not in the German platform ("version").
September 2017

Kelly User Profile
August 2017
The apartment was organized, spacious and in a quiet neighborhood. The grocery stores were a 5-10 min walk and the center of town was a pleasant 15 minute walk. In town are many good restaurants with nice atmosphere. We had a car so getting around was very easy. Ana responded quickly with any help or concerns we had. Would stay here again!

漢明 User Profile
May 2017
Ana apartment is a quiet and cozy one. We enjoy our staying very much. Especially the assistance and warm welcome by Ana. Ana has been a very good host. She's always ready to help us at any time which made our staying very comfortable. The location of her house is close to both Heidelburg and Frankfurt that easy to go to. In addition, the small town of Heppenheim is lovely and gorgeous that can be easily reached in walking distance. I would recommend Ana's apartment to any one who is looking for a cozy, quiet and relaxed staying in the area of Frankfurt and Heidelburg.
Ana User Profile
Response from Ana:
It was a pleasure. I am really happy to know that you had a nice time at ours. Hope you have also good experinces during the rest of your stay in Germany.
May 2017

Claudia User Profile
May 2017
Annas Appartement ist hell und geräumig für zwei Personen. Es ist alles vorhanden, was man für eine Zeit in heppenheim braucht. Ana ist eine nette Gastgeberin, die einen freundlich empfängt und viele Tipps für den Aufenthalt gibt.

Lea User Profile
February 2017
Unser Aufenthalt bei Ana war super. Wir waren geschäftlich vor Ort und die Wohnung hatte alles, was man für einen längeren Aufenthalt braucht. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt, hatten einen perfekten Rückzugsort für unseren Feierabend mit allen Annehmlichkeiten von einer guten Anbindung zur Autobahn, zur Innenstadt von Heppenheim bis hin zu allen Supermärkten die man braucht, welche man gut fußläufig erreichen kann. Die Ausstattung der Wohnung war ebenfalls top (Waschmaschine, Spülmaschine, Föhn, Fernseher etc.) und für das alltägliche Leben war alles vorhanden. Gerne wieder :)

This host has 21 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Heppenheim, GermanyJoined in July 2015
Ana User Profile

Born in Rio de Janeiro, I live in Germany since 1988. I studied Liberal
Arts at USP - Universidade de São Paulo (Portuguese and Spanish), and
graduated at PUC - Pontifícia Universidade de São Paulo (English). In
Germany, I learned German at the University of Cologne and worked on
Cargo Sales and Administration at VARIG, TAM Airlines, and Air Cargo
Germany for almost 20 years. I will do my best to help my own guests and
the ones of my "host-friends" - in English, Portuguese, German, and Spanish.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings