Skip to content
Entire apartment

pragueforyou ❤ VL ❤ Central apt near the Theatre!

Prague For You

pragueforyou ❤ VL ❤ Central apt near the Theatre!

5 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Neat one-bedroom apartment right in the Old Town area of Prague. Great place where you can relax after the entire day spent by exploring this stunning city.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Iron
TV
Hair dryer
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Andrej User Profile
Andrej
February 2018
Great place, in the center of Prague. 👌
Rebecca User Profile
Rebecca
December 2017
Excellent location, and very lovely apartment. Very much enjoyed our stay. Minus the odour in the kitchen. Nevertheless would recommend the apartment without a doubt.
Sergey User Profile
Sergey
October 2017
Thank you! Lovely place
Steve User Profile
Steve
October 2017
Excellent place for a visit in Prague, the location is one of the most wanted because its close to anything you want to see. The price is very good as well compare to other places. The communication and trust from owners was well. Very recommended!!!
Andrea User Profile
Andrea
September 2017
Nice place. Everything worked fine. Raccomended
Kenichi User Profile
Kenichi
August 2017
It was really nice place to stay, clean and quite big and quiet. It's also located in the central and I could work around anywhere in Prague city.
Neha User Profile
Neha
June 2017
Pros - location. Cons - when we stayed here there was no wifi. No fresh towels left for us. No hand towels either. No soap or body wash in the bathroom. There was sand on the blanket inside the bedroom. Dirty towels used by previous occupants left on the side table and door…
Prague For You User Profile
Response from Prague For You:
Hi Neha, so the first of all is that you unplugged for some reason the modem for Wifi so it could not work since it was not plugged in. The second of all is that we let you to store your luggage in the apartment before the official check in time which is at 4PM. You were aware about the apartment not being cleaned and prepared when you arrived. We gave you this opportunity from our good will and you left a review about the apartment not being ready. It doesn´t sound fair to me. Anyways I hope you enjoyed your stay in Prague. Best regards, Nicole
June 2017

Hosted by Prague For You

Prague, Czech RepublicJoined in September 2011
Prague For You User Profile
2631 Reviews
Verified
Hi everyone! The Pragueforyou team are always doing our best to deal carefully with any needs our guests might have. It is very important to us to make you feel comfortable while staying at our apartments, since making you feel like home in Prague is our primary goal! We…
Languages: English, Français, Italiano, Čeština
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About the home
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.
This is Prague For You’s place.
Prague For You
PragueForYou and Magdalena, Julia & David help host.
PragueForYou
Magdalena, Julia & David

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings