Skip to content
Private room in house

Convenient Modern Bedroom B

Shannon User Profile
Shannon

Convenient Modern Bedroom B

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean10 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the keypad.
Great check-in experience90% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

This room offers 1 queen sized bed with comfortable memory foam mattress. There is a dresser, a desk with chair, a closet, and 2 bed side lamps. The space has bamboo flooring. There is a shared full bathroom across the hall. Convenient location to transit and freeways.

Amenities

Wifi
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace
Washer
Iron
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Flat path to front door

Availability

42 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Daniel User Profile
Daniel
September 2018
Great experience
倢妏 User Profile
倢妏
August 2018
if you don't need refrigerator and kitchen, you can choose this room
Kaleb User Profile
Kaleb
August 2018
It’s a great place and all but definitely not somewhere I wanted to stay multiple nights. She was unresponsive which resulted in me not getting a refund for the second night (which I didn’t even stay there)
Shannon User Profile
Response from Shannon:
Hi Kaleb, I have a strict cancellation policy as stated on the booking. You booked for 2 nights and on your 2nd day of stay, you decided you need to leave due to circumstances not related to the property. Then you kept asking for a refund, even though you guys didn't check out until 5:30pm. I already gave you half a refund that very day which is shown in your booking details, which is more than fair. I am not sure why you are lying in this review. Also, when I was cleaning your room, there was a receipt you left which you spent $100.00 on a sex toy during the trip. You claim that you needed the refund from me so you would have "food" for the drive home. Please be honest as the Airbnb community does not welcome your type of behavior.
August 2018
Greyson User Profile
Greyson
August 2018
Room was very nicely kept and clean, the bed was very comfortable, plenty of linens, towels, extra pillow and blanket if you need it... Shower, soap and shampoo provided in the bathroom that is shared with one other room (we never saw our roommates). Tea is provided outside of th…
Kinnisha User Profile
Kinnisha
August 2018
Shannon’s place was cozy and comfortable, a real value for money and located a very short distance to the Nile Shriners Golf Course where I had work. The check-In process was simple, the space was clean and while I didn’t need it, a heater and table fan were both provided. Shanno…
McKenna User Profile
McKenna
July 2018
Extremely clean room, very close to the Prometric testing center, perfect if you need a 1 night stay to take a big exam and not drive 2 hrs to get there. The test center is 4 mins away.
Philips User Profile
Philips
July 2018
Place is ok for sleep and go, the room I stayed, bedroom B is right next to the garage, which is quite noisy when the garage door is opening and closing. Somebody did came home around midnight during my stay. The bedroom is clean basically with the exception of the dust covered…

Hosted by Shannon

Seattle, Washington, United StatesJoined in September 2011
Shannon User Profile
370 Reviews
Verified
Hi! I've lived in the Seattle area most of my life and I love it here ! Some things I like to share with others are : my love for food, music, travel, and dance! This year, I am excited about my travels to Mexico City and Croatia. More to come hopefully! Some memorable trip…
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings