Bedroom with balcony & private bathroom
Hosted by Steffi
Steffi is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

We offer a bedroom with balcony in the attic of our house (including TV) and private guest bathroom with shower.

Our kitchen and the garden with terrace can be used very much. Please just talk with us.

Attention: There are animals in the house!

The space

Our guests sleep in a guest room on the top floor with large bed and TV as well as bathroom with shower. There is a private balcony with a table and 2 chairs for the guests. Of course, we also provide the necessary duvets, pillows, blankets, blankets in the colder months, as well as towels for our guests.

There is also a TV with satellite connection and DVD player in the guest room. I also like to make a small collection of DVDs available. Sufficient books for reading for lazy afternoons / evenings are also available and can be used gladly.

Our kitchen and the garden with terrace may be used after a short consultation.

Next to the guest room on the same level is my office, that I usually only use during the week when I do home office (about 3 days a week). But it does not matter to me, of course, if the guests are at home or on the balcony while I work. I also hope that you have no problem that I am there and sit next to the computer, because I want you to feel good! Normally, I leave the office but anyway around 6pm already. :)

Guest access

Access normally via the main entrance with its own key.

Interaction with guests

We are pleased to offer guests trips for the surrounding area as well as the nearby Alps (hiking, skiing, ski tours, mountain huts ...). We are a self-interested couple and are also looking forward to travel tips and encounters with people from all over the world. Just talk to us!

Other things to note

We have a dog (Weimaraner male, 6 months old) and two cats. The cats are usually in the neighborhood on the road, the dog is always in my proximity or every week also occasionally in the office in Munich. If you have any problems with animals or an allergy, please take this into consideration!

We also run a small apiary and are happy to tell the guests about bee and beekeeping as well as of course to have a glass of homemade honey ... (so that you have a little advertisement for the delicious organic honey from the Staffelsee macht :)


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Shampoo

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Smoking is permitted on the balcony.
Please always strip off the shoes before entering the house and put used dishes right into the dishwasher. Smaller pets are generally allowed. We have a lot of possibilities. Please discuss this in advance with us.


Cancellations

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Louis User Profile
August 2016
Steffi is very friendly and his boyfriend too. Steffi's house is pretty quiet inside a calm neighbourhood. Far from Munchen and close of the Alpin's mountains, the room is well located from many lesures. We enjoyed our journey there.

Sebastian User Profile
August 2016
Der Aufenthalt bei Steffi und Thomas ist absolut empfehlenswert. Zimmer, Bad und Balkon sind gemütlich hergerichtet und vorbildlich sauber. Die beiden netten Gastgeber sind überaus bemüht, den Aufenthalt so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Die ruhige Gegend ist bestens geeignet für Tagesausflüge in die Berge und an zahlreiche Seen. Wir empfehlen Steffi und Thomas auf jeden Fall weiter und bedanken uns für die schöne Unterkunft.

Sybille User ProfileSybille is a superhost.
August 2016
Steffi und Thomas haben uns sehr freundlich begrüßt. Das Zimmer befindet sich im 2. Stock einer offen gestalteten Doppelhaushälfte mit gegenüberliegendem eigenen Badezimmer. Auf der Etage befindet sich auch das Büro der Gastgeberin. Das Haus befindet sich in einem ruhigen Siedlungsgebiet im wunderschönen Ort Uffing mit Blick ins Grüne. Für einen kürzeren Aufenthalt ist die Ausstattung und Größe des Zimmers akzeptabel.

Katharina User Profile
August 2016
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt, sehr gemütliches Zimmer. Ein Bäcker und ein Supermarkt sind um die Ecke. Wenn wir dürfen, kommen wir gern wieder!

Magdalena User Profile
July 2016
Wundervolle Gastgeber mit einem perfekten Zimmer, genau wie in der Anzeige beschrieben! Steffi und ihr Freund haben alles dafür getan, dass ihr Gast sich wohlgefühlt hat, es waren tolle Tage bei ihnen!

Juliane User Profile
July 2016
Unglaublich schöner Ort, klasse Anbindung zur Bahn nur 5 min zu Fuss Steffi und ihr Freund sind sehr freundlich und wir haben uns 100 % wohl gefühlt- der Staffelsee ist eine Reise wert und ein Aufenthalt bei den beiden nur zu empfehlen. Murnau ist nur eine Bahnhaltstelle entfernt.

Chris User Profile
May 2016
Unser Aufenthalt war einfach perfekt. Steffi war leider nicht da, aber ihr Freund Thomas war der perfekte Gastgeber. Zimmer und Bad sind toll ausgestattet. Der Balkon ist wunderschön. Der Bergblick ist einfach unglaublich. Eine wunderbare Unterkunft.
Steffi User Profile
Response from Steffi:
Toll, dass es euch gefallen hat!! :)
May 2016

Munich, GermanyJoined in August 2013
Steffi User Profile
Momentan bin ich AirBnB-technisch hauptsächlich kurztripmäßig in Berlin unterwegs, um mein nebenberufliches Master-Studium irgendwie abzufrühstücken... ;) Deswegen auch meine sich mehrenden Wochenendaufenthalte in der Hauptstadt. Ich komme eigentlich aus München, die Uni in Berli…
Languages: Deutsch, English

The neighborhood

Similar listings