Skip to content
peaceful. Lap top tray. WiFi.Hand towels, extra blanket. Good mattress
Save this listing.
Private room in house

Sleepover Spot close to Eindhoven Airport

Lesley User Profile

Sleepover Spot close to Eindhoven Airport

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
Lesley is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Looking for a quiet place to rest before an early flight within minutes of Eindhoven airport and next to bus stops


Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 single bed, 1 floor mattress
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 6PM - 10PM and check out out by 8AM


159 Reviews

Carme User Profile
November 2018
Lesley is a kind, impecable host. She anticipates all your needs. She arranged my taxi and was very tolerant with my times, as I arrived very late and had to go very early in the morning. She was kind and helpful throughtout, with a nice room and some fruits and tea, ideal!! Full…
Sergiu User Profile
November 2018
Very nice place to stay one night before flight or longer option is also good. Airport is close to house and you can use public transport if needed. Warm and clean room with bed for one. I personally recommend this place to stay. I would like to stay longer but anyway I am more t…
Koen User Profile
November 2018
It was a good stay and really near the airport, so very good if you have to catch a flight early in the morning.
Simona User Profile
December 2018
thanks for no problem sleepover, friendly and kindl people. airport is 6 mins what is the best if you have morningmorning flight
Nick User Profile
November 2018
Quite the disappointment, wifi didn’t work properly, blankets where very uncomfortable and the total experience made me feel very not wanted.
Lesley User Profile
Response from Lesley:
Hi Nick, you are the only one ever with his feedback. We do not treat each other this way: Book late, agree to conditions, receive total flexibility and trust, agree to phone contact if there are unseen issues, stay shut up in the room, not communicate, leave early and then leave a public review that projects your own discomfort onto someone else while you have not taken any steps to care for the outcome. Lekker makkelijk zeg! If you had simply communicated any discomfort we could have remedied it immediately. Jammer dat we geen kans hier voor kreeg.
November 2018
Indre User Profile
October 2018
Lesley was an amazing host! After a long, busy and cold day in the city it was a huge pleasure to come in the room which is cosy and very very warm! Only good words about a host and the place!
Mike User Profile
October 2018
A perfect place to spend the night before our flight out of Eindhoven the next morning, just as advertised! Lesley was a great host, the place was as described and I would definitely stay again. I would recommend this place for a 1 night stay!

Hosted by Lesley

Veldhoven, NetherlandsJoined in June 2016
Lesley User Profile
237 Reviews
Lesley is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hi, looking for a restful place to sleep before travelling? Or attending a local conference. You are welcome to rest here. We are a not so young (50+) couple who can accommodate travelers as a way to fund the children's higher education. We practicing Christians. Always happy to…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood