Alexandra place apartment 4
Hosted by Helen
Helen is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Located just of the high street close to all the restaurants, takeaways, shops and pubs this newly refurbished studio has it all, kitchen, ensuite and comfotable living space.
Can be set up as twin or a double .


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Heating

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekend Price ₹6188 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Self check-in with lockbox

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Emma User Profile
August 2017
Beautiful clean and cosy apartment in a quiet area, which is perfect for a couple get away.

Silke-Thora User Profile
August 2017
Very nice and clean place, situated close to shops and cafes on the same street. Very good base to explore Gower.

Riocard User Profile
August 2017
Nice studio apartment, very clean and about a 30 minute drive from Swansea centre

Lee User Profile
July 2017
Amazing

Lee User Profile
July 2017
Helens place was nice and clean and we had a very comfortable stay. Thanks.

Jessica User Profile
June 2017
Wonderful stay! Great communication from Helen, she gave us all the info we needed for a quick last minute stay. Location was great, walking distance to grocery, pubs and restaurants. Ate an affordable breakfast at the Wetherspoon pub. Took a 40 minute drive to see the Worm's Head, definitely worth the drive! Beautiful beach and lovely walk along the cliffs.

David User Profile
May 2017
Helen's place was very nice. It is warm,friendly and inviting.

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Swansea, United KingdomJoined in November 2016
Helen User Profile

Mother and grandmother to 4 little monkeys who we love spending time with , my huband and myself have been married 30 years together at the young age of 14 .
We love holidays at home or abroad , I love walking ,I'm part of the local ramblers society which I try and walk with on the weekends .

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings