Skip to content
Grande chambre dans maison au pied du métro
Grande chambre dans maison au pied du métro
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Large room (closet, office, double bed) in shared house located at the foot of the subway Three cocus, 10 min journey by metro to downtown, 13 min by bike. My roommate (25 years old) is social assistance is working every day of the week. The house is fully equipped (washing machine, dishwasher, internet). Convenience store (grocery store, bakery), carrefour city and leader price at 5 min.
translated by Google

Grande chambre (placard, bureau, lit 2 places) dans maison en colocation située au pied du métro Trois cocus, 10 min de trajet en métro jusqu'au centre ville, 13 min à vélo.
Ma colocataire (25 ans) est assistance sociale est travaille tous les jours de la semaine.
La maison est entièrement équipée (lave-linge, lave vaisselle, internet).
Commerce de proximité (épicerie, boulangerie), carrefour city et leader price à 5 min.

The space

We have a large garden, a vegetable garden and a barbecue :) Possibility of parking a vehicle in the yard. House literally at the foot of the metro.
translated by Google

Nous avons un grand jardin, un potager et un barbecue :)
Possibilité de garée un véhicule dans la cour.
Maison littéralement au pied du métro.

Guest access

The whole house is at your disposal.
translated by Google

Toute la maison est à votre disposition.

Amenities
Suitable for events
Wireless Internet
Smoking allowed
Kitchen
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This host has 16 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Montpellier, FranceJoined in May 2014
Marie User Profile

The neighborhood

Similar listings