Living RoomQueen Bed and comfortable ArmChair
Great for business or seeing the autumn leaves
Great for business or seeing the autumn leaves
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private bedroom, Queen bed, Private bathroom. My place is close to the airport, the city center, parks, and art and culture. You’ll love my apartment because of the neighborhood, the comfy bed, and your private bath. Accessible to highway. We're in a quiet park like neighborhood within city limits but away from the traffic. Fifteen minutes to downtown. Good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers. Wifi. My elderly dog lives with me.

The space

Well priced for all travelers. Lot's of stores in walking distance i.e. Target, Marshals, Dollar Tree, Harris Teeter, Lowes, and many restaurants: Trips, East Coast Wings, Chili's, Red Robin, Starbucks and more. The airport is a 10 minute Uber ride.

My dog will give you whatever attention you want him to from your new best friend to competely ignoring you. All up to you.

Guest access

Living room is yours to lounge in. Feel free to store drinks or snacks in the refrigerator. Happy to share my morning coffee :-)

Interaction with guests

College Professor. I'm always available by telephone. Feel free to contact me about anything. I'm a quiet guy - happy to chat but otherwise you may not know I'm here.

Other things to note

Gated Community


Amenities
Internet
Iron

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee ₹1402
Weekend Price ₹3004 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 10AM

No guests

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ryan User Profile
October 2017
Lawrence is always ready to answer guest needs

Michael User Profile
September 2017
Very welcoming. Had to stay late for work and he stayed up till 12:15am for me to check in. Very understanding of the situation. The bed was very comfortable and the room was just perfect! We would definitely stay again.

Phillip User Profile
September 2017
Everything was ready for us, host was cool. Easy to reach, easy to talk to.

Philip User Profile
June 2017
Great host! Convenient location. Private bathroom. Everything you could ask for.
Lawrence User Profile
Response from Lawrence:
Thanks - hope life resolves itself quickly . Good luck
June 2017

Janice User ProfileJanice is a superhost.
April 2017
My husband stayed with Larry during a business trip and said that it was a very comfortable, clean and convenient place to stay. He thoroughly enjoyed meeting Larry and thought he was a very considerate and kind host. He plans on staying with Larry again when in the neighborhood!
Lawrence User Profile
Response from Lawrence:
Look forward to it. I enjoyed Myron a lot - was sorry we were both pretty busy.
April 2017

Rebekah User Profile
April 2017
Had a great stay. Friendly and hospitable host. Room was spacious and clean!

Jose User Profile
March 2017
Third time staying with Larry, always a pleasure

Greensboro, North Carolina, United StatesJoined in October 2013
Lawrence User Profile

College Professor

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings