Cozy Bedroom in a Quiet Home, w. Wifi
Hosted by Erika
Erika is the host.Erika is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 shared baths
You won’t be charged yet

Nice room in a quiet neighbourhood. Close to the airport, public transport, restaurants and grocery stores.
Please message me before instant booking. I am away a few times throughout the summer, and although you may stay without me being present, I will need to make sure I can set up a time to meet and check you in.

The space

The room is on the first and has 1 queen sized bed and a dresser. Fibe TV with Netflix, Crave TV and an HDMI hookup for PC or MAC. It has walkout access to the screened in back deck.
There is a 2-pc bathroom right beside the bedroom.
The 4-pc. bathroom, on the second floor is kept clean and is a shared bathroom.
The kitchen is open concept into the living area. Guest are welcome to use the kitchen facilities.
A large fence in backyard and screened in porch are available to all. Some nights we can even have a small fire.

Guest access

Guests will have access to their room, the bathroom upstairs, the backyard/deck, living room and kitchen facilities.

Interaction with guests

Depending on the week and my schedule, I will be available to help out as much as I can. However if you prefer to keep to yourself I will respect your privacy.

Other things to note

I am happy to host dogs so long as they are house trained and plays well either other dogs. I have a fully fenced in back yard for your dog to play in. However, dogs must not be left alone.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people ₹797 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee ₹1062
Security Deposit ₹7170
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Smoking is only permitted outside.
- No excessive noise.
- Well trained dogs may be permitted are welcome! However, they must not be left unattended. Please message me for more details.
- Please be respectful and clean up after yourself.
-Please message me in English

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen, bathroom and living area are shared.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kelly User Profile
September 2017
Erika's house is fantastic. In a great location short walk or drive to many places. House is clean, quiet and smells deliciously edible! Washroom next to bedroom is fantastic, as well as tv in room. Everything you need for a stay! Thanks for having us Erika!!

Janosch User Profile
September 2017
Thank you very much for the lovely stay! I really enjoyed relaxing one day on my motorcycle trip. It was all very clean and nice. Erika is a lovely host!

Leon User Profile
September 2017
Great place to stay. Love the scent of the house. Erika is friendly and reserved. Has a great indoor backyard area to relax at.

Brian User Profile
August 2017
The place was clean, quiet and well located. The bed was very comfortable. Kitchen, bathroom, shower, wifi all worked well. Erika was a calm and welcoming host, who made sure that the stay went smoothly. Highly recommended.

Chris User Profile
July 2017
I really enjoyed my stay. The house was very clean, comfortable and quiet. I felt I was the only one in the house. I would definitely recommend Erika's to others.

Pierre User Profile
July 2017
Nice Airbnb :)

Kaushik User Profile
July 2017
Very nice & cozy place. Erika was very accommodating. She left detailed message with clear instructions about the place. The kitchen and common place is adequate and stocked as per requirement. The place is appropriately situated between the park and the City Centre, making it very convenient to move back and forth when required. I would highly recommend to stay at her place.

North Bay, CanadaJoined in July 2015
Erika User ProfileErika is a superhost.

I am a Master's student at Nipissing University.

I have passion for travel, cooking and animals.

I've been backpacking through Southeast Asia and Europe.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings