Skip to content
Beautiful Appart close to the Saleve and Geneve
Beautiful Appart close to the Saleve and Geneve
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Saleve (15 min by foot), located in amazing swiss ville Veyrier. 20 min by bus from Gare Cornavin. Amazing views and cozy restaurants around. The place because is bright, comfortable and very well located in the calm area close to the mountain, but in 5 min to public transport of Geneva. It is 1 bedroom with real bed and 1 common room with convertible sofa. Kitchen is well equipped, bathroom and toilet are in one room. Washing and drying machines are in the building.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 1PM - 8PM
Check out by 12AM (midnight)
Cancellations

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Valini User Profile
September 2017
This place was awesome. Clean, very comfortable and had all the amenities you would need for a vacation. Very close to bus stops and there are a number of restaurants within the area. Anastasia was a very attentive and consideration host, always checking in to make sure we were okay. I would recommend here in a heartbeat!

Xavier User Profile
July 2017
The appartement is very nice and clean. The Owner is very kind and we're sure we'll come back.

Anouchka User Profile
April 2017
Très bon logement, accessible et situé dans un quartier paisible.

Rebeca User Profile
March 2017
El apartamento está muy bien, a dos minutos de una parada de autobus para ir al centro. Un barrio muy tranquilo y con gente agradable Esta muy limpio el apartameno y la casera es un encanto, nos ha ayudado en todo. Hemos quedado muy contentas de nuestra estancia alli, os lo recomiendo.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Geneva, SwitzerlandJoined in June 2014
Anastasia User Profile
Communicative, friendly, interested in life and travelling. My hobbies are snowboard, riding horses, yoga, dancing, painting. I am SAP IT consultant and moved from Russia (Moscow) to Switzerland 2 years ago. I am speaking English, Russian and French a bit. Travel destin…
Languages: English, Français, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings