Private Double Room
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Newly decorated double room, wifi available, walking distance to station, 1hr commute to Central London.

Guest access

There is parking available, but you will need a visitor permit.

Interaction with guests

Guests will be left to their own devices. I will give advice where required & would request an hrs notice before returning to the property so I can be there to let you in.

Please refrain from wearing shoes in the house especially upstairs & only smoke outside.

Other things to note

There is a dog at this property.


Amenities
Smoking allowed
Wireless Internet
Heating

Prices
Extra people ₹442 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Smoking acceptable in the garden

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mariusz User Profile
October 2017
Everything was just perfect. Nina is very kind and helpful person and i had no problem to agreed hour of my become and leave :)

Richard User Profile
October 2017
Fantastic as always

Richard User Profile
September 2017
Once again brilliant, thank you

Richard User Profile
September 2017
Once again, brilliant, thank you Nina

Richard User Profile
September 2017
Brilliant host again, really enjoyed my stay

Richard User Profile
September 2017
Once again, my stay at Nina's was very good ☺

Richard User Profile
August 2017
Nina is a great host, the room was clean and spacious and the bed was very comfortable, nothing was too much trouble for Nina, would recommend to anyone.

Northfleet, United KingdomJoined in January 2015
Nina User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings