Liebevoll Gemütlich
Familienfreundliche, helle 20qm
Hosted by Claudia
Claudia is the host.Claudia is a superhost.
5 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
5 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Living where others spend their holidays: Spielstrasse garden playground Mannheim Heidelberg Ludwigshafen Worms Odenwald Copy to Clipboard mountain road Train station 10 min walk to Mannheim- Frankfurt DB connection, everything in max. 30 min to reach Very family friendly! If required, additional beds / rooms available for large families
translated by Google

Wohnen wo andere Urlaub machen:
Spielstrasse
Garten
Spielplatz
Mannheim
Heidelberg
Ludwigshafen
Worms
Odenwald
Weinstrasse (Pfalz)
Bergstrasse

Bahnhof 10 min zu Fuß Strecke Mannheim- Frankfurt

DB Anschluss , alles in max. 30 min erreichbar
Sehr familientauglich !!!

Bei Bedarf weitere Schlafplätze / Zimmer verfügbar für Großfamilien

The space

Depending on your preference, you can expect absolute peace, action or even a family connection ;-) Relax with children of all ages? THIS IS HERE ... we live in a large play area with huge adjoining playground. All important shopping facilities are only 700 meters away and offer everything you need for your daily needs (ALDI / LIDL / EDEKA / REWE / MÜLLER / DEICHMANN / KIK and many more) We provide you with a lockable, bright 20 sqm room, in which is a 1.40x2.00 m bed, as well as a guest mattress in the same measure. If required, our converted attic can also be used, or a separate room. Our kitchen can be used by arrangement, a coffee machine is available. Our very modern bathroom is equipped with shower and bath. Garden use, as well as laundry and dry-cleaning facilities by arrangement. Bed linen and towels are provided, Bicycles for an extra charge So .... book and feel good :-)
translated by Google

Je nach Vorliebe erwarten Sie hier absolute Ruhe, Aktion oder auch Familienanschluss ;-) Mit Kindern jeden Alters entspannt reisen ? DAS GEHT HIER ...wir wohnen in einem grossen Spielstrassengebiet mit riesigem angrenzenden Spielplatz. Alle wichtigen Einkaufsmöglichkeiten liegen NUR 700 Meter entfernt und bieten alles was man für den täglichen Bedarf braucht (ALDI/LIDL/EDEKA/REWE/MÜLLER/DEICHMANN/KIK u.v.m.
Wir stellen Ihnen ein abschliessbares, helles 20 qm Zimmer zur Verfügung, darin befindet sich ein 1.40x2.00 m Bett, sowie eine Gästematratze in denselben Maßen. Bei Bedarf kann auch noch unser ausgebautes Dachgeschoss genutzt werden, oder noch ein separates Zimmer. Unsere Küche kann nach Absprache mitgenutzt werden, ein Kaffeevollautomat steht zur Verfügung.
Unser sehr modernes Bad ist mit Dusche und Badewanne ausgestattet.
Gartennutzung, sowie Wasch-und Trocknergelegenheit nach Absprache.
Bettwäsche und Handtücher stellen wir Ihnen gerne zur Verfügung,
Fahrräder gegen Aufpreis
Also ....buchen und wohlfühlen :-)

Guest access

See also: Accommodation Room, attic, bathroom If required and after arrangement: kitchen, coffee machine !!!! Washing machine, tumble dryer, other rooms, garden
translated by Google

Siehe auch : Unterkunft
Zimmer , Dachgeschoss, Bad
bei Bedarf und nach Absprache : Küche , Kaffeemaschine !!!!
Waschmaschine, Trockner , weitere Zimmer , Garten

Interaction with guests

At any time available, if necessary, I am fast on site. Telephone always accessible and usually in the evening and at the weekend also in the house
translated by Google

Jederzeit zur Verfügung , bei Bedarf bin ich schnell vor Ort. Telefonisch immer erreichbar und in der Regel abends und am Wochenende auch im Haus

Other things to note

Hangover Goes out at night, during the day in house Thursday cleaning day (on request)
translated by Google

Kater ! geht nachts raus, tagsüber in house
Donnerstags Putztag (auf Wunsch)


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 3 air mattresses, 1 floor mattress, 2 hammocks

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 1PM

Hier wird nur im Sitzen gepinkelt ! ;-)
Bitte keine Partys und übermäßiger Alkoholkonsum im Haus
Rauchen auf der Terasse erlaubt

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

29 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sanchita User Profile
July 2017
Just too good. Wonderful experience. Made us feel like home.

Benoit User Profile
September 2017
I highly recommend this Airbnb. This was really great !

Kseniia User Profile
September 2017
Nice plase to stay. Hosts are very pleasant people. Nice room and cozy bed. All was good. Thank you.

진호 User Profile
August 2017
I really thank to host for her kindness. The room was very clean and comfortable. If I have a trip again, I will visit her house again. It's good place.

Calvin User Profile
June 2017
the hospitality is wonderful. And the family is just terrific. Great family athmosphere.. Me and my friends really satisfied! ❤

Gineke User Profile
June 2017
Very nice place to stay, the room was much nicer and bigger then you might think from the pictures. Claudia and her family were very welcoming and relaxed, her children were very kind to our 3 year old son, and it really made his day. They took us to the huge playground next door and played with him, great after a long ride in the car. We only stayed for one night as a stopover to Italy. If you don't mind sharing the bathroom, this place is definitely suitable for a longer stay. I would definitely reccomend this place to others.

George User Profile
December 2016
Claudia, Michael and their daughters were excellent hosts. Claudia offered me a lift to the railway station in her car when I mentioned that I wanted to go to Mannheim to see a friend. They made delicious Lasagna for the family and offered us to join in. The girls kept our children busy with games. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend them to anyone. Thanks guys!

Lampertheim, GermanyJoined in October 2016
Claudia User ProfileClaudia is a superhost.
Ich bin airbnb, weil ich es liebe mit Menschen und Kulturen in Kontakt zu kommen. Ich bin weltoffen , optimistisch und fröhlich. Gerade in Zeiten wie diesen ist es mir wichtig anderen Menschen offen zu begegnen, aufeinander zuzugehen , sich die Hand zu reichen. Ich möchte mich n…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings