Skip to content
The room is well lit from the sunlight and has a quality mattress A 40 inch TV with SKY
Double room private shower en-suite & free parking
Double room private shower en-suite & free parking
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Ground floor double room with private en-suite and is suitable for the disabled. Exceptionally clean & towels provided. Free WiFi and 40 inch TV with Sky HD. Tea/coffee and access to washing machine & microwave.
'Donna is simply a super host'
'Everything you need in the room'
'Shower is very powerful'
'Bed is one of the most comfortable I've ever slept in'
'The room is beautiful and clean'
'Donna left some treats for us....the puppy was adorable'
'We liked the big TV'
'Communication spot on'

The space

Guests may have access to the kitchen on the first floor, free fast wi-fi and a private garden with furniture. Breakfast (or main meal) can be prepared or heated in the kitchen where there are stools and an eating area. There is tea and coffee facilities in room, a very small fridge, a microwave and access to washing machine, dryer and heated dryer.

Guest access

Bottom floor bedroom, en-suite with garden. There is no need for guests to climb stairs. Guests are welcome to use the kitchen on the first floor where seating is available and a balcony area.
My private areas are the office on the bottom floor, lounge on the middle floor and the top floor

Interaction with guests

I will be available on the middle floor. You are welcome to socialise in the kitchen as I can provide help with access to the facilities.

Other things to note

I have a cocker spaniel puppy! He's 5 months now and everyone loves him. I do keep him under control! Please do not book if this is a problem although I am a big fan of dog etiquette and I do not think he rules the house by any means!


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people ₹444 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price ₹2839 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

The third floor (top floor) is our bedrooms and is out of bounds to guests.
Smoking is ok outside either on my balcony or the patio outside the front door

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - I have a well behaved cocker spaniel puppy (at the time of writing)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rich&Tracy User Profile
November 2017
Great room, beautifully clean and very comfy bed

Calder User Profile
November 2017
Really nice clean room. Donna was really helpful and very communicative. Everything I needed for a stay.

Daniel User Profile
November 2017
Donna’s wonderful family (plus her cute dog) make you feel at home right from the moment you step in the door. Quiet area, safe and easily accessible village. Fantastic bed and awesome shower. Definitely coming again.

Amy User Profile
October 2017
Donna's communication before and during my stay at her place was excellent, which made checking in and out very smooth. Donna is so welcoming and she makes you feel right at home. The room and en-suite were spotless and had some very thoughtful touches. I had a lovely weekend and would recommend/definitely stay again.
Donna User Profile
Response from Donna:
Thanks for your kind words. It was a pleasure.
October 2017

Emma User Profile
October 2017
Great facilities with a friendly host.

Sarah User Profile
October 2017
Thank you so much Donna I had a lovely stay! I would love to stay again if you will have me. Highly recommended x

David User Profile
October 2017
What a fantastic find. Accommodation absolutely immaculate, probably better than any hotel I have stayed in. Room is on ground floor and has en suite which are really private. Danna was a lovely host, very sociable and helpful. Would most definitely recommend as a place to stay.

Sleaford, United KingdomJoined in September 2016
Donna User Profile

Thirty-something wanna-be who's just crazy about ironing. Fascinated by my Alexa Echo. Stick to a strict schedule of being late, yet polite and smiles to everyone.
Here's to shortening the last 40 year's of my life! Donna n (pooch) Luther :-)

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings