Appartement cosy entre Mer et Ville
Hosted by Lydie
Lydie is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to art and culture, restaurants, beach. You will appreciate my accommodation for the kitchen, the comfortable bed, the comfort and the view. My accommodation is perfect for couples, solo travelers and business travelers.
translated by Google

Mon logement est proche de l'art et la culture, les restaurants, la plage. Vous apprécierez mon logement pour la cuisine, le lit confortable, le confort et la vue. Mon logement est parfait pour les couples, les voyageurs en solo et les voyageurs d'affaires.

Interaction with guests

I am at your disposal for good tips and advice on tourist sites and recommendations on restaurants and other activities
translated by Google

Je suis à votre disposition pour les bon plan et les conseils sur les sites touristiques et des recommandations sur les restaurants et autres activités


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

La vaisselle doit être faite
Les poubelles descendues
Merciii

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs

Cancellations

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paul User Profile
September 2017
We had a very friendly welcome and, for the price, the accommodation was just what we needed to break our journey.

Mat User Profile
April 2017
Place as it was in the pictures, good value for money, parking space just outside, lots of stairs, Lydie was quick at responding and great communicating even though she only spoke a little English. Would recommend to anyone in the area.

Mikee User Profile
March 2017
Fun place, great for a show at les 4 ecluses! Lovely host.

Freya User Profile
December 2016
Comfortable, good value and easy to get to everywhere central. Lydie responded quickly to any questions we had. Wifi works well.

Matthew User Profile
October 2016
Good location for the memorial garden or Calais. The apartment does seem to be under renovation so bare that in mind bit really friendly hosts

Sarah User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Martin User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 38 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in June 2016
Lydie User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings