cuisinesalle de bain
Maison de bourg DOUVRES centre ville
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is a delightful town house in the town center and close to restaurants, 2 km from the sea. I make available a room with a double bed. You have a private bathroom and have access to the kitchen to prepare your meals and the lounge to relax. I live with my three boys and it is mostly in a family atmosphere that we welcome you.
translated by Google

Mon logement est une ravissante maison de bourg en centre ville et proche des restaurants,à 2 km de la mer .Je mets à disposition des voyageurs une chambre avec un lit double.
Vous disposez d'une salle de bain privé et avez accès à la cuisine pour vous concocter des petits plats et au salon pour vous détendre.
Je vis avec avec mes trois garçons et c'est la plupart du temps dans une ambiance familiale que nous vous accueillons.

The space

A very nice room with a double bed and a private bathroom. Access to kitchen and lounge. Most of the time I live in the house with my 3 boys, who are used to receiving our guests BandB air. We welcome you in a warm and family atmosphere. There are also weekends, where we are absent ..... For the month of August, from the 12th to the 26th, we will leave on holidays so the accommodation will be all yours. We will be delighted to welcome you for 1.2 or more nights. Sara, Matisse, Gabriel, Benjamin.
translated by Google

Une très jolie chambre avec un lit double et une salle de bain privé.
L'accès à la cuisine et au salon.
La plupart du temps je vis dans la maison avec mes 3 garçons,qui sont habitués à recevoir nos hôtes air BandB.
Nous vous accueillons donc dans une ambiance familiale et chaleureuse.
Il y a aussi des week-ends, où nous sommes absents.....
Pour le mois d'août,du 12 au 26, nous serons partis en vacances donc le logement sera tout à vous.
Nous serons ravis de vous accueillir pour 1,2 ou plus de nuits.
Sara, Matisse, Gabriel, Benjamin.

Guest access

You will have access to a room and the bathroom adjoining it. For the common areas you also have access to it and can use the kitchen to prepare your meals as well as the lounge to relax and watch TV or read
translated by Google

vous aurez accès à une chambre et la salle de bain y attenant.
Pour les parties communes vous y avez aussi accès et pouvez vous servir de la cuisine pour préparer vos repas ainsi que du salon pour vous détendre et regarder la télévision ou lire


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 11PM
Check out by 3PM

La règle principale est de laisser le logement dans l'état de propreté où vous l'avez trouvé.


Cancellations

42 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chelsea User Profile
July 2017
Sara was extremely helpful, and the house was fantastic. It was a great location to see the landing beaches of D-Day! Definitely recommend.

Jack User Profile
April 2017
A great place to stay when avoiding tourist traps and desiring to see the REAL French culture up close and personal. This little village is center to some extraordinary historical regions and the drives to and from this little hamlet make it all the more special. Sara was a perfect host and put up with my lack of French with due tolerance. The bedroom was clean and the entire environment was hospitable. The home I stayed in was centuries old and Sara has done wonders to make it a warm and comfortable place to stay. Thank you, Sara.

Magalie User Profile
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jocelyne User Profile
November 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Bruno User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Bruno User Profile
October 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sami User Profile
September 2017
Sara est quelqu'un de très agréable et ouvert. Je recommande fortement. J'ai passé un Super séjour avec sa petite famille.

Normandy, FranceJoined in September 2016
Sara User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings