Skip to content
Large living room and sofaEnjoy the terrace
Private room in apartment
Andrea User Profile
Andrea
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Sparkling clean2 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Outstanding hospitality3 recent guests said this host offered outstanding hospitality.

Il mio alloggio è vicino a vita notturna, trasporto pubblico, il centro città e parchi. Ti piacerà il mio alloggio per questi motivi: l'intimità e la posizione. Il mio alloggio è adatto a coppie, avventurieri solitari, chi viaggia per lavoro, famiglie (con bambini) e amici pelosi (animali domestici).

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Elevator
Kitchen
Wifi
Heating
Essentials

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch, 1 air mattress

House Rules

No parties or events
Check-in time is 9AM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Adrian User Profile
Adrian
October 2017
Andrea and his wife we wonderful hosts! Me and my girlfriend really enjoyed our stay here because it was quiet and a 5 minute walk to the metro station. Also there were bars, grocery stores, restaurants and a mall 5 minutes away which was really nice. Andrea took his time to help…
Nathan User Profile
Nathan
October 2017
Andrea and Priscila were fantastic hosts. They gave us plenty of great suggestions about what to visit while in Sevilla. They made us feel at home in their cozy apartment. They have two dogs, I am not a dog person personally, but they were very sweet and well behaved. The room i…
Emily User Profile
Emily
May 2017
Place is very close to metro station. It is easy to get into the city. The hosts were very welcoming and made us feel at home. They showed us how to get around and gave good advice for what to do in the city.
Izzy User Profile
Izzy
April 2017
Andrea and his wife were great hosts - they were kind and interesting and gave us some great tips for our travels. We really enjoyed our time in their apartment, and they put in such an effort to make us feel welcomed and comfortable. We went together to a great restaurant, and t…
Mats User Profile
Mats
April 2017
Thanks Andrea and Priscilla for the hospitality. They were both very helpful! Good place for someone that loves dogs.
Malia User Profile
Malia
April 2017
Andrea and his wife are wonderful! Their place was very comfortable to stay in and they were both extremely welcoming. We felt right at home! There is free parking right out front of their flat and they are a few minutes walk away from the metro that takes you directly to downto…
Harrison User Profile
Harrison
October 2016
Great, comfortable place and a very hospitable couple. They are helpful and accommodating and have an awesome dog to boot. Andrea speaks like 80 languages, so you'll have no problems with communication.

Hosted by Andrea

Mairena del Aljarafe, SpainJoined in May 2014
Andrea User Profile
51 Reviews
Verified
Andrea is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Ciao a tutti! Siamo un'allegra famiglia, io italiano, mia moglie brasiliana e la nostra cagnetta...una fantastica meticcia. Adoriamo viaggiare, cucinare, andare a concerti e musei, oltre che passeggiare in mezzo alla natura. Ci piace partire più o meno all'avventura, oltre che co…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings