Skip to content
Large 750 sqft studio apartment designed tastefully to host 4 guests. Review: "It was my business trip and I really had peaceful time staying here. I wanted to go around Dubai for sightseeing and this apartment is really close to many places.", EssaReview: "Saeeda is a great host. We stayed at her place with our kids (10 & 7 yrs). It's about a 10-15 minute walk from the next metro station that connects to major points of interest." Essa
Central &Touristy 500m Beach,BurjAlArab,JBR,MOE
Central &Touristy 500m Beach,BurjAlArab,JBR,MOE
5 guests
Studio
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
Studio
3 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Brand new, modern apartment in posh area of new Dubai is close (within 0.5 KM radius) to 80% sightseeing of Dubai.
-You will save your time and money because of its central location.
-5-7 min drive to MOE, JBR, Burj Al Arab, beach, Marina
- Wake up to centrally located, large, bright, brand new apartment that is furnished with high quality modern furniture. Apartment is fully equipped and has almost everything a guest may need.
-Suitable for families & group
-100% NO HIDDEN CHARGES

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Elevator
Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 king bed, 2 sofa beds
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with doorman
Cancellations

36 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Aayushi User Profile
December 2017
Apartment is nice, spacious and well decorated and has all basic amenities. More importantly Saeeda is a great host and always there to answer our basic queries. Thanks for being a great host.

Srilatha User Profile
June 2017
A studio apartment. The location is not easily accessible as described , none of our taxi guyz including tourist transport drivers found it easy to find the location as it s amidst construction area, & the building name is AByaar in contrast to mention by the host. No supermarket…
Saeeda User Profile
Response from Saeeda:
Thank you so much Dr. Srilatha for a detailed review. It was nice meeting you & your family. The building name is what I sent in welcome message, even on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) map you can search with the building name but developer advertised its name on building (I don't know why). As advised if you book a taxi then it should arrive you within 5 minutes. I wouldn't be difficult if you have used the recommended app I mentioned in welcome message. Saeeda
June 2017

Ramona User Profile
November 2017
Saeeda was a great host and her directions and check list were very useful! The apartment is a great place to stop over at Dubai for a few days. The balcony was a bit disappointing and it could have a few more amenities and some tiny fixes around the house but was made up by Sa…
Saeeda User Profile
Response from Saeeda:
Thank you Romona for taking out time to review and recommending this apartment. Any suggestion towards apartment or hospitality improvement is highly appreciated. I will definitely look at all amenities provided tomorrow at priority.
November 2017

Stephy User Profile
November 2017
Communication with Saeeda was great and quite helpful, would definitely recommend it!

Shanera User Profile
November 2017
This place can only accommodate 2-3 adults, anymore than that you'll barely have room to breathe. This place SHOULD NOT be advertised as an apartment that can accommodate 5 adults. This is Dubai, and shoving 3 beds in 1 room is not luxury. The photos look beautiful, but not a t…
Saeeda User Profile
Response from Saeeda:
Thanks for taking out time to review. Pictures are 100% AUTHENTIC taken by Airbnb photographer so they are verified too. Ideally guest shouldn't be be able to review as she got refund as a kind gesture from my side as she thought it is 1 BHK.
November 2017

Waleed User Profile
November 2017
Saeeda is very helpful and kind room is clean location is good but u have to know there is a fees for cleaning 165dirham mentioned in descrioption so read it carefully also i had an issue so i asked saeeda to check out next day so she recommend to change the reservation from air…
Saeeda User Profile
Response from Saeeda:
Thanks Waleed for taking out time to write review Hopefully you will get the refunded amount soon :) something went wrong while Airbnb guys were on phone and I was trying to refund you but in the end you got your money back which is a good news
November 2017

Musleh User Profile
November 2017
Not that good
Saeeda User Profile
Response from Saeeda:
Thanks Musleh for taking out time to review your short stay but it would be helpful if you can provide more details about your JUST OK stay so that we can improve ourselves.
November 2017

Dubai, United Arab EmiratesJoined in September 2016
Saeeda User Profile
I have been living in UAE for last 10 years and I love this vibrant country. It let me host so many different people from different cultures, which helps me meet new people and understand different cultures. I have been extensively traveling all over the world. I always chose h…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings