Skip to content
Ausziehbares Schlafsofa für kleine Gäste. Die Tür führt in unser Haus und ist abgeschlossen
little romantic studio with garden seat..
little romantic studio with garden seat..
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
In a quiet location, very close to the lake and cable car, we offer our small studio with bathroom and private entrance. 20 minutes walk to the train .. near restaurant and village shop .. The perfect place for romantic, quiet holidays In a quiet location, very close to the lake and cable car, we offer our small studio with bathroom and private entrance. 20 minutes walk to train .. near restaurant and village shop .. The perfect place for romantic, quiet holidays
translated by Google

An ruhiger Lage, sehr nahe an See und Seilbahn bieten wir unser kleines Studio mit Bad und eigenem Eingang an. 20 Minuten zu Fuss zum Zug.. in der Nähe von Restaurant und Dorfladen.. Der perfekte Platz für romantische, ruhige Ferien

In a quiet location, very close to the lake and cable car, we offer our small studio with bathroom and private entrance. 20 minutes walk to train .. near restaurant and village shop .. The perfect place for romantic, quiet holidays

The space

2 persons and also quadrupeds are welcome with us. To the "emergency" there is also a pull-out sofa, but it becomes relatively tight. We rent our 25 sqm studio in our house with garden seat and lounge, as well as grill place. We live in a neighborhood, around us are farms and meadow, beautiful quiet so. The "sleeping area" is separated with a curtain to the "living area", so you can also withdraw if necessary. The studio kitchen is fully equipped with pans, spices, coffee and crockery. Extra charge: Baby bed and babysitting for the table Use laundry room
translated by Google

2 Personen und auch Vierbeiner sind Willkommen bei uns. Zur "Not" gibt es auch ein Ausziehsofa, es wird dann aber relativ eng. Wir vermieten unser 25 qm Studio in unserem Haus mit Gartensitzplatz und Lounge, sowie Grillstelle. Wir wohnen in einem Quartier, rund um uns sind Bauernhöfe und Wiese, schön ruhig also.
Der "Schlafbereich" ist mit einem Vorhang zum "Wohnbereich" abgetrennt, so kann man sich auch bei Bedarf zurückziehen.

Die Studio Küche ist mit Pfannen, Gewürzen, Kaffee und Geschirr voll ausgestattet.

Gegen Aufpreis:

Babybett und Babysitz für den Tisch
Benützung Waschküche

Guest access

The garden seat, barbeque, parking, private bathroom, own new kitchen,
translated by Google

Der Gartensitzplatz, Grillstelle, einen Parkplatz,eigenes Bad,eigene neue Küche,

Interaction with guests

We live in the same house. But use a different entrance. Our guests have a separate entrance. If necessary, the laundry room can be used. This is then charged additionally. We live in the same house, but the studio has a separate entrance for you. If you want, you can use the laundry, this is additionally charged
translated by Google

Wir wohnen im selben Haus. Nutzen aber einen anderen Eingang. Unsere Gäste haben einen separaten Eingang. Bei Bedarf kann die Waschküche benutzt werden. Dies wird dann zusätzlich verrechnet.

We live in the same house, but the Studio has an separate entrance for you. If you want, you can use the laundry, this is additionally charged

Other things to note

Our lake is a fishing paradise, the cable car station is a 5 minute walk away and the lake also. Short or even long hikes can be made by us from prima, often also directly on site. We have 3 children, 4 cats and a great old bitch.
translated by Google

Unser See ist ein Fischerparadies, die Seilbahnstation ist 5 Gehminuten entfernt und der See ebenfalls.
Kurze oder auch lange Wanderungen sind von uns aus prima zu machen, oft auch direkt vor Ort.

Wir haben 3 kinder, 4 katzen und eine tolle alte Hündin..

Pets allowed
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Wheelchair accessible
Cleaning Fee ₹3044
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 1PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

Sauber gepflegter Umgang mit dem Studio. Rauchen draussen erlaubt.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property
Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher
1 night minimum stay

39 Reviews

Check In
Rahul User Profile
September 2017
Jessica is a v.warm host. She gave us clear inx to her place and also helped with an early check in. The studio is larger than it looks in the pictures. V.neat and clean with a well equipped kitched. Jess was v.helpful to arrange first aid for my wifes sore ankle. She was generous to let us carry it onwards for our trip. The studio also has an outdoor seating which should be great for warm weather. Its located 15 min downhill from the train station in a quiet residential place. Would definitely recommend.

Manish User Profile
June 2017
We hoped for a much better and comfortable stay but were very disappointed. There were flies all around the space, specially indoor area. We couldn't cook, eat and sleep well due to hundreds of flies in the room. There is no public transport available. The place was 20 minutes walking distance and it was terrible to walk with your luggage. There was no soap and other toiletries available in the bathroom. Not even the soap. The cooking top was not working properly. At the full heat setting it took 15 minutes to warm the water. We did not get much support from Jessica. On second day we were late back to home and it was raining and already dark. We also had our small kid ( less than 2 years) with us. We called the host to get some help to pick us from the station but she did not picked up call. After 20 minutes she called back and said that she is busy and can't help us. Really ? Is that anything closer to being nice.
Jessica User Profile
Response from Jessica:
wir hatten viel kontakt vor ihrer Ankunft, und ich riet ihnen, ein Auto zu mieten. ebenfalls gab ich im voraus (wie bei allen zugreisenden) bekannt, dass der weg 15 bis 20 Minuten zu laufen sei und ich gerne eine taxinummer anbiete. Da ich an diesem tag 12 stunden gearbeitet habe, und selber erst spät heimkam, waren da meine 3 kinder, die mich voll in Anspruch nahmen und so hörte ich das Telefon nicht. ich bin nicht für transportwege verantwortlich, da ich weder ein Hotel noch ein Taxiunternehmen bin. die Familie war bis spätabends sehr laut, sodass ich bereits während ihres aufenthaltes um ruhe bitten musste... ebenfalls bat ich darum, Ordnung zu machen, denn es war echt schlimm... ebenfalls war es wirklich sehr dreckig, sie hinterliessen das Studio wie ein Dreckloch und ich putze mehr als doppelt so lange wie ich es sonst musste. die Familie blieb länger als im air bnb check out drin war, und als ich dann früher von der arbeit kam, waren sie sichtlich überrascht, denn sie wollten gerade gehen, und eben... der saustall war enorm.. im Badezimmer stehen 3!! seifen, sogar shampoo organisierte ich, da wir selber grad zuwenig hattten... die Küche funktioniert einwandfrei. über die momentane Fliegenplage informierte ich bei ihrer Ankunft, und bat sie, fenster geschlossen zu halten. wir haben Fliegenklatsche und Fliegengift im Studio. das fenster war jedoch immer offen, was durch das herumstehende essen noch mehr fliegen anzog. ich fragte sie immer, ob alles in Ordnung sei, was sie stets bejahten... ich denke, aufgrund der anderen Bewertungen kann man herauslesen, wie dieser besuch ablief!!!
June 2017

Franck User Profile
October 2017
The flat is very nice. The location is very quiet and the view is beautiful. Jessica is very kind. We have a lovely stay and we recommended the place.

경재 User Profile
September 2017
I was 100% satisfied with this BnB. Every things are perfectly prepared and clean. very quite small village and peaceful place. If you lent a car for travel Switzerland and have a plan to visit Interlaken, this house should be vest choice. (30 min by car) Thanks

Henry User Profile
September 2017
The space is on the ground flood of Jessica's home. It is modern and new and has a private entrance. The inside is really cozy and well equipped for your stay. The outdoor has a seating area with table and chairs for four and a cooking fire. We cooked both our meals over the fire, as she provides the necessities (lighter, starting bricks, wood) to use it. There is also a few other sears nearby with cushions and blankets incase it is cold out. The area the house is located in (Lungern) is really secluded to get to (we drove) and really fun to explore. The lake is gorgeous and peaceful. Once there, you are free to walk around and can reach all of the village by foot. Conveniently located right near a cable car (with great views of it) that will take you up to an amazing viewpoint and trailhead of many hikes. The store is within walking distance (3 minutes on foot) with another larger one 3 minutes by car. Having grown up in a small town all my life, this place was perfect. The sense of community and overall good vibe was everything we could have asked for and more!

Andrew User Profile
September 2017
It's a great location! Jessica is a friendly host and her family very kind as well. The surroundings are beautiful and good for hiking! Check the restaurant in the mountain. Good prices in this area!

Kushal User Profile
August 2017
We stayed at this place for 3 nights in August 2017. Great location, clean, quite and charming little place. It was very comfortable and the view of the mountains is amazing. Jess was very helpful to provide all the information and also allowed us to check in early. The apartment has everything that you need on a trip. Definitely more convenient if you have a car. Pets are very friendly. We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend this apartment.

Lungern, SwitzerlandJoined in March 2016
Jessica User Profile

Ich finde es spannend, neue Menschen kennen zu lernen und sie in unserem Studio zu verwöhnen. Wir wohnen sehr ländlich und ruhig, rund um Kühe und Berge, und hoffen, dass du dich bei uns sehr wohl fühlen wirst. Wir haben 3 Kinder, 4 Katzen und eine tolle Hündin. Es ist also Action rund ums Haus.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings