The entrance
Simply marvelous 2 bedrooms in prime location
Simply marvelous 2 bedrooms in prime location
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Urban 2 bedrooms studio , with green hills view. Charming, naturally well-lit bedroom in fun neighborhood. Walking distance to restaurants, shops and transportation.Private entrance. Kitchenette for your convenience ( no leaving/dining area)
Balcony for morning self made breakfast. Top designed shower room. Very comfortable beds. 15 min from Golden Gate bridge, 45 min from vine country ( Napa, Sonoma ) Come,relax and enjoy your stay in beautiful Marin.

The space

Inquire for long stay(URL HIDDEN)
Our place is centrally located between San Francisco and Wine country. Regardless of driving car or taking bus or ferry you can get around with no problem! The house is on the hill, so you get a beautiful view of nature.
All rooms are decorated with love for your comfort stay.

Guest access

On street parking
Steps up to house
Outdoor seating area
Kitchenette
Microwave
Toaster oven
Fridge
Keurig coffeemaker

Interaction with guests

We are available as needed, but will respect your space and privacy.

Other things to note

There is no separate dining or living area.
There are stairs up to the property


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee ₹3687
Security Deposit ₹13409
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with keypad

- No Loud noise
- No massage oils
- Quiet time 10pm-7am
- Please treat and respect our place like it was your own
-No candles


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 29, 2017 - Jan 10, 2018 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kerrie User Profile
September 2017
Nice, quiet & beautiful natural scenery. We even saw baby deer (fawns) crossing the street. My sons ( who are grown) and I even ate one night outside on the balcony, this was our first time doing an airbnb and I was a bit worried but Olga took those fears away. Enjoy your stay!

Sanhita User Profile
September 2017
The place was very clean and well-kept. We particularly liked the balcony where you get beautiful morning sunlight. The location is great for guests looking to stay close to San Francisco, but outside the city limits in a peaceful, quiet neighborhood - It is a 15 min drive to Golden Gate bridge. Olga's communication with us was always prompt and accurate, and that helped us go through the reservation process with minimum hassle. We had a good stay and would recommend the place!

Martin User Profile
September 2017
Olga is a great host - great communication and help. Her place is spacious, comfortable and peaceful. Easy walking distance from anywhere in San Rafael. Recommended!

Kumaravelu User Profile
August 2017
Great location and well equipped, spacious, comfortable, impeccably clean, and very private. The neighborhood is quiet. Olga is great host and stayed in touch all the time.

Rakshit User Profile
August 2017
The property is very clean and just 5 mins away from restaurants. Olga is a great host, she was very responsive when ever we had queries/needed assistance. I would stay here again.

Felipe User Profile
August 2017
Great place. Great location.

Thierry User Profile
August 2017
We had a very nice stay at Olga's studio. The location is perfect: in the middle of the trees but at the same time very close to SF. The studio is fully equipped: there is everything you need. The bathroom is especially comfortable. Everything is extremely clean. The terrace is very nice for breakfast and dinner.

San Rafael, California, United StatesJoined in September 2015
Olga User Profile

I am a hair stylist originally from Ukraine now living here with my husband and sweet little dog. We love to travel ourselves and enjoy meeting people from all over the world

Languages: Русский, українська
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings