La Terrazza e la Luna
Hosted by Alessandra
Alessandra is the host.
10 guests
5 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
10 guests
5 bedrooms
6 beds
3 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
10 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My accommodation is close to restaurants, family activities, nightlife and public transport. You will love my accommodation for these reasons: the kitchen, the intimacy, the comfort of the bed. My accommodation is suitable for couples, business travelers, families (with children) and hairy friends (pets). Possibility to rent single rooms with the name "La Terrazza e la Luna" gardenia room, Peony, Iris ". The property does not provide for the use of the kitchen temporarily.
translated by Google

Il mio alloggio è vicino a ristoranti, attività per la famiglia, vita notturna e trasporto pubblico. Ti piacerà il mio alloggio per questi motivi: la cucina, l'intimità, la comodità del letto. Il mio alloggio è adatto a coppie, chi viaggia per lavoro, famiglie (con bambini) e amici pelosi (animali domestici). Possibilità di affitto di stanze singole con nominativo "La Terrazza e la Luna" stanza Gardenia, Peonia, Iris".
La struttura non prevede l'uso dell cucina momentaneamente.


Amenities
Elevator
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 4PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

1 Review

John User Profile
July 2017
The property is centrally located. There is no air conditioning which is problematic as a summer visit requires a guest to leave the windows open at night. Unfortunately the central location results in substantial late night activity immediately outside of the property making sleep a difficulty. The owner, although nice enough, did not appear until about 4 days after our arrival. Breakfast was to be included yet only provided one time. Only after 6 days were we provided access to the coffee machine. Based on other properties available in the area on this and other sites, it seems the price was a bit excessive.

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in August 2016
Alessandra User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings