KeukenEethoek
Vrijstaand appartement in natuurlijke omgeving
Vrijstaand appartement in natuurlijke omgeving
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Cleaning Fee ₹790
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

48 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Susan User Profile
September 2017
Elma and Jaap where excellent hosts, made us feel very welcome and there was everything in the accommodation to make our stay enjoyable. Location was great for visiting lots of places within an hours drive.

Kevin User Profile
September 2017
Great clean place walking distance from town. Very good value and will visit again when back in the area. Hosts very friendly.

Henri User Profile
August 2017
A very good place in a quiet residential district but close to the center with all the trades you could need. Our hosts were very nice and helpful. Nice walks and places to discover all around the place. We enjoyed our stay very much.

Jodie User Profile
July 2017
Such a cosy place to stay. A nice little house with everything you need. ☺

Carolyn User Profile
July 2017
This is an interesting chalet built at the end of Elma's garden and provides a quiet and private space, close to local amenities, for anyone visiting this area. Elma and her husband were great hosts and were very willing to offer help if we needed it. I would recommend this acco…

Konstantin User Profile
June 2017
It is great place to stay!!! Thanks so much !!!!

Margo User Profile
June 2017
Loved the outdoor garden setting where we could enjoy dinner while the sun shone on us. Great chance to cook healthy meals in the midst of travelling and not always eating the best. Slept well and on a personal note enjoyed rediscovering what remained of my childhood Oosterhout…

Joined in August 2016
Elma User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings