Skip to content
Guest entranceDining Hall
Entire apartment

Entire apartment - Buckinghamshire/Oxford border

Katie User Profile
Katie

Entire apartment - Buckinghamshire/Oxford border

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Indoor fireplaceThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Sparkling clean12 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Quiet and charming location, "The Hintons" is 2 miles from Junction 5, (Stokenchurch exit) M40 & close to London, Oxford & Heathrow.

Amenities

Standard: Wifi, Laptop friendly workspace, TV, Iron, Hangers, and 10 more
Other highlights: Indoor fireplace, Breakfast, Patio or balcony, Garden or backyard

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

170 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Fran User Profile
Fran
September 2018
Such a lovely little cottage, I will definitely be heading back!
Tanya User Profile
Tanya
September 2018
This little cottage is perfect for a few days away in the peace and quiet of the English countryside. It was so lovely to see deer, pheasant…
Anthony User Profile
Anthony
August 2018
This is such a lovely cottage. The outlook is lovely and as it is all on one level it is very comfortable. There is only a microwave so if y…
Aimee User Profile
Aimee
August 2018
My mum and I had a short but sweet overnight stay at Katie's cottage. It's set in beautiful surroundings and was very clean. Katie had thoug…
Shannon User Profile
Shannon
August 2018
An absolutely beautiful cottage in an incredibly beautiful location, make sure you go outside at night to look at the stars, and incredible …
Oliver User Profile
Oliver
July 2018
Lovely house in a scenic area with lots of nice pubs and the Chiltern Way to walk to nearby. We had a great stay, and Katie and her family w…
Anna User Profile
Anna
July 2018
Beautiful, peaceful, idyllic cottage perfect to escape the city for the weekend. Lovely surrounding countryside with public footpaths. I mad…

Hosted by Katie

Ibstone, United KingdomJoined in July 2013
Katie User Profile
171 Reviews
3 References
Verified
Katie is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I live here with my husband, two teenage children and our little labrador. I lead a busy life looking after the family, our garden as well as welcoming our guests.
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home