Skip to content

Vineyard Villa Cottage

Arlene User Profile
Arlene

Vineyard Villa Cottage

Entire bungalow
4 guests2 bedrooms2 beds1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Sparkling clean
16 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Arlene is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Vineyard Villa is a 2-bedroom, 1- bathroom cottage built in 1910. It is situated on a 2-acre property, and is separated from the main farmhouse by rows of grapevines. The cottage has recently undergone a complete renovation (including the addition of air conditioning) with attention paid to retaining some of the original charming features of the home. The backyard offers a patio with a propane barbeque, fire pit and seating.
Our cottage is in close proximity to the many activities in Sonoma.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Dryer
Entire place
You’ll have the space to yourself and will only share it with those you’re traveling with.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

Availability

69 Reviews

Hosted by Arlene

Millbrae, CAJoined in December 2014
Arlene User Profile
69 Reviews
Verified
Arlene is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
My husband and I were both born and raised in the San Francisco Bay Area, and continued to make it our home while raising our three children. We recently have both retired and decided to purchase property in the Sonoma area for frequent get-aways since we have always been drawn…
Interaction with guests
You can text me anytime before or during your stay if you have any questions. Arlene Belvini
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 4PM
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with keypad
Check-in
After 4PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events